Queen bedBath/Shower
Cozy apartment 15min away from City, Alster & Park
Cozy apartment 15min away from City, Alster & Park
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My apartment is located 650m near a local train station that leads directly to the airport. The private room is equipped with a queen size bed and a comfy couch. Very calm and cozy living atmosphere, walking distance to supermarkets. The city park or the inner lake "Alster" are only 4km away. With public transport you reach the city within 15min. I can help to find your way around and give you some local advice.
Languages: German, English, Croatian, little French & Spanish

Prostor

The apartment is located on the third floor and very good for short city trips, concerts at the city park or around and other activities in Hamburg. It is close to the airport and with public transport you can reach the center within 12-15min. I might be able to lend you my bikes if available.

The living room is your private sleeping room. The bed is a queen size bed for 2 people and on the sofa there is another sleeping spot for 1 person. There is a TV with USB and HDMI ports and I have some dvd's to watch as well or a Wii and PlayStation to play with. The bath is equipped with a bathtub that is mainly used as a shower and a washing machine. I provide you with linen & towels. The kitchen has everything that you can use as well.

Dostupno gostima

Private living-/sleeping room, kitchen, bath

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available if you have any questions or need anything else. Please feel free to ask if you would like another check in/out time.


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Please leave the apartment in that condition that you found.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anna
Kolovoz 2017.
Ich kann mich den anderen Bewertungen nur anschließen! Eine wirklich schöne Wohnung, gut durch S- und Ubahn erreichbar und die Absprachen mit Maggie waren total unkompliziert und sehr freundlich! Tolle Gastgeberin!

Profil korisnika Shalin
Kolovoz 2017.
Eine ganz tolle & gefplegte Unterkunft, es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert, Maggie war sehr flexibel und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt !

Profil korisnika Felix
Kolovoz 2017.
Maggie ist eine super nette Gastgeberin. Die Wohnung ist super gelegen und man kommt schnell in die Innenstadt.

Profil korisnika Christian
Srpanj 2017.
Super nette Unterkunft! Entsprach genau unseren Erwartungen. Die Wohnung liegt optimal zu zwei Bahnstationen. Wir waren in 10 Minuten am Bahnhof, Jungfernrstieg und auf der Schanze. Maggie war super lieb und hat uns direkt beim Check-In sehr nützliche Tips für unseren Aufenthalt gegeben. Ich würde die Unterkunft jedem weiterempfehlen!

Profil korisnika Johannes
Srpanj 2017.
Sauber und top ausgestattete Wohnung. Der Check-In war völlig unkompliziert und wir haben noch den ein oder anderen wertvollen Tipp bekommen. Perfekte Unterkunft und großartige Gastgeberin. Absolute Empfehlung!

Profil korisnika Julieta
Srpanj 2017.
Maggie is super helpful and friendly, in summary the host everyone wants in Airbnb. The apartment is very clean and well located, close to SBahn. Maggie helped us with recommendations and all kind of stuff. Nice conversation as well... Don't hesitate in sraying at this place, you will love it! 5 stars for Maggie! Thanks for your help and see you soon. :-)

Profil korisnika Gina
Srpanj 2017.
Great host and a very good place to stay. Wish we had more time to visit all the local spots Maggie recommended. We can only recommend staying here and enjoying this beautiful city :)

Hamburg, NjemačkaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika MaggieMaggie je Superhost.

I am open minded and love to get to know new people and their stories. I like sports, travelling and food, movies and meeting with friends.

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi