Sitting room with wood burning stove Double bedroom with view onto garden

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The property is a self contained section of our family home and includes a sitting room, basic kitchen, bathroom with shower, one double room (with space for cot) and one single room.

The house, formerly 2 cottages, is situated in a large garden that you are welcome to use with trampoline and swings and climbing frame for younger children. There are spaces for outside eating.

We are close to local beaches - Prussia Cove, Praa Sands and Marazion and 6 miles from Penzance and Porthleven.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We have a septic tank so nothing except loo roll down the loo please (NO baby wipes or sanitary products)
No candles.
Please don't take our towels to the beach - we are happy to lend you sarongs.
Please park in front of garage door tucked in so we can get our vehicles past.
Vegetable garden off limits but enjoy the rest of our garden.
Small children need supervision in the garden as there will be the odd tools etc left lying around.
Small children welcome to use all the garden play equipment and larger children can use the trampoline (always zipped up). The use of this equipment is at guests own risk.
No ball games ( to protect the flower beds).
Don't walk in the flower beds.

but please enjoy the garden.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - ONE FLIGHT WITH BANNISTER
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - At present we have 2 cats and a chicken
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The garden is shared.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anne-Marie
Rujan 2017.
A great location for train and getting into St Ives and all other parts of Cornwall, quiet location , very comfortable home with all appliances you need , a great log burner with loads of logs too, very clean, even had milk and water chilling in the fridge for our stay with biscuits on arrival. Lovely family, very helpful, will stay again.

Profil korisnika Debesh
Kolovoz 2017.
Enjoyed our stay

Profil korisnika Jade
Kolovoz 2017.
The accommodation was perfect for us and exactly as described. Ideal location for travelling around south Cornwall with some pubs within walking distance for evening meal and drinks. Annie and Lindsey were ideal hosts, very welcoming and on hand for suggestions and advice. We had a brilliant stay!

Profil korisnika Marije
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a really nice stay at Annie's place. There is planty of room (even with a8 month old baby), a nice kitchen and bathroom and a cosy living with woodburner. Everything we needed was there and Annie was always available if we had any questions. We enjoyed the garden but also the beautiful nature out there!! We recommend this place for a nice stay in beautiful Cornwall.

Profil korisnika Jon
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely cottage in a beautiful area. Annie and Lindsay were very welcoming and generous hosts.

Profil korisnika Helen
Kolovoz 2017.
We were their first guests and Annie and Lindsay were very welcoming into their family space. Our daughter, who is nearly 3, loved meeting their 2 daughters, and especially liked the garden and its trampoline and swing. The beds were really comfortable and its dark and quiet at night, so sleeping was not a problem! everything was really clean and tidy, and though the kitchen was basic it was just what we needed for simple evening meals .We also appreciated the wood burner in the lounge on a not-so-hot July evening . The location was perfect for us, being just a few minutes drive from the main road to Penzance and Redruth.

Penzance, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Annie

I'm Annie, my partner is Lindsay and we have 2 children

I'm a photographer and Lindsay is a mobile caterer

We have 2 small dogs

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi