LivingroomLivingroom
Cozy Apartment near Nørrebro St
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment (56 m2) holds a livingroom with sitting/eating area, bedroom, toilet, fully equiped kitchen, shower in the basement and two in/outdoor cats. Perfect for two, but the possibility for another sleeping guest in the living room

Prostor

The apartment reflects my love to renovate, reinvent things by creating something new out of old or outlived materials and furniture. It holds an understatet sense of the orient within it, mixed with scandinavian airiness. My home is my sanctuary and a place that allows peace and calm after long days. I hope that it can provide you with that same kind of feeling during your stay. I have two furry roommates, my cats, that will keep you company unless we agree otherwise in advance.

The place is ideal for a traveling couple or two friends, but it has housed up to four people simultaneously (which works, but can be rather crowded :-) )
There are two shower rooms in the basement, just underneath the apartment. One of which had a new tiled shower installed in 2012. The shower rooms are unfortunately quite cold during the winterseason which is why I provide bathrobes along with towels and other necessities. I recommend you to bring slippers.
Please notice that the shower facilities are shared with 7 other tenants within the apartment complex. Despite that fact it is very rare that one would have to wait.

Dostupno gostima

From the kitchen backdoor you will have easy acces to a nice little patio where; during the summer, one can enjoy morning coffee, a glass of wine, light up the grill or smoke a cigarette, etc.
You will furthermore have acces to the housing association´s laundry for a fee of 17,50 dkr per wash if needed. If ever you shall need to wash let me know before hand, since a chip is needed.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll strive to be welcoming you at check-in personally, show you around and answer whichever questions you might have. However sometimes I won't be able to be there myself. In which case either a neighbour will let you in or the keys can be picked up in the near by cafe Sirius. Should you strike any issues during your stay you can call, text, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or email me ( preferably through airbnb) at any time and I will do my best to get back to you as soon as possible.
(Please leave your name and make sure to write airbnb in the subject field if you are sending an email through other than airbnb. This to make sure that I'll be able to identify it if ever it should end up in my spamfolder!!)

Ostale napomene

Note:
Couch in the livingroom.
Futon in the bedroom (120cm x 200cm)
Due to showers being in the basement I recommend to bring bathingslippers.
Linen, towels and bathrobes will be provided.
There is Wi-Fi for guests to use.
Possibility of storage space in the kitchen, toilet and bedroom to some extend ( depending on how long you are planning to stay)
There is a music player in the livingroom with cable to attach iPod/ computer as well as a Bluetooth speaker.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Sigurnosni polog $246
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Please take off your shoes. Slippers/ thick socks are in the basket right when you enter.

Clean dishes

Read info and follow info that's given prior to arrival

Be extra cautious of wooden countertops

Most of all respect that you are booking a place that includes my roomies (unless otherwise is agreed on). They shall be respected and feel as home as you!! If that shall be an issue I kindly ask you to keep looking for another place in this lovely city.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 11. Listopad 2017. - 23. Listopad 2017. minimalni boravak je 5 noćenja.

46 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Melinda
Kolovoz 2017.
We loved this cozy little apartment with all the sweet cats.
Profil korisnika Julia
Julia odgovara:
:-) sooo happy to hear! All the best.j
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Anna
Kolovoz 2017.
Ihan täydellinen asunto, kaikkialle pääsi helposti julkisilla. Kissat olivat ihania ja rentoja! Eli ei mitään pahaa sanottavaa, 5/5 !

Profil korisnika Matthijs
Srpanj 2017.
Really cozy home, perfect communication and perfect location.

Profil korisnika Amy
Svibanj 2017.
The best air bnb we have ever stayed in. The flat is SO cool, Julia's decor is incredible, you get the real Danish style staying there! We loved all of the high end cooking equipment too felt just like home. Location is really great and feels more authentic Copenhagen than some of the central accommodations. We hired bikes and highly recommend doing this so fun and easy getting everywhere. Julia was a delight to talk to and was super friendly and helpful. Pierre and lula the cats were also an extra treat! Highly recommend

Profil korisnika Hanna
Svibanj 2017.
Fräsch och luftig lägenhet med de gosigaste katter!

Profil korisnika Annie
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Sara
Travanj 2017.
Julia's place was exactly like it showed! It was beautifully decorated and had the perfect location. Everything went perfect with the check in. Julia was super sweet and always helpful when we needed it. My friends and I highly recommend this place. It was the perfect apartment.

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Siječanj 2013
Profil korisnika Julia

I am originally from a small town in Germany, but have lived in my absolute favorite city, Copenhagen, for several years now. I´m a circus-artist/ handbalancer and spend work-life teaching handbalancers on a Circus school, training (a lot) and performing.
I love the out-doors, do-it-yourself-projects (which you find plenty in the Apartment), being with friends, long talks over wine or tea/coffee, new encounters, crocheting (for hours at times), yoga and meditation (a newly found passion) travelling and last but not least spending time with my two adorable, sometimes cheeky, cats (that live both in and out-door) and whom you will probably meet unless we find another solution in advance:-). I´m looking forward to get in touch. Take care and enjoy:-)

Best regards
Julia

Jezici: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi