Study desk & comfy reading chairTwin bed
Single room for 1 in comfy home
Domaćin – Amy
Amy je domaćin.
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a comfortable room with a twin bed, perfect for 1 person. If you need a 2nd space, there's an available cot w/bedding for a 2nd person. Shared hallway bathroom, listing is one of 2 AirBnB rooms listed in this home. Beautiful patio, backyard and common areas all part of this space.

Prostor

Comfortable common areas and a beautiful backyard make this space a retreat in the middle of town. Within walking distance to OU saves you the hassle of finding other parking.

Dostupno gostima

Large serene backyard, patio with fire pit, all common areas (kitchen, living room, dining room) and the house has just one main shared bathroom in hallway for all 3 bedrooms.

Interakcija s gostima

I work from home so I'm here most of the time. Since I'm working, I'm easily either out of the way so guests can enjoy the space, or available to interact.

Ostale napomene

The room does not have a private bathroom; one main bathroom is shared by 3 bedrooms. I have another bedroom for 2 listed on AirBnB as well. This bedroom has 1 regular twin bed, and 1 cot as an option for a 2nd.
Bedroom has lock from inside but no individual security lock.


Sadržaji
Sušilica
TV

Cijene
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Act like you would as a guest in your own grandmas home. :)


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Aaron
Listopad 2017.
Amy was an amazing host and made sure I was taken care of. Definitely worth staying at.

Profil korisnika Mikaela
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place!!

Profil korisnika Injo
Kolovoz 2017.
Wonderful place and great host! Thanks Amy!

Profil korisnika Theo
Kolovoz 2017.
She's the host you dream about if you are seaking for someone to help you for your begining in Norman. She will listen to you, help you and advice you and speaking with her is a real pleasure ! Highly recomand !

Ovaj domaćin ima 23 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2016
Profil korisnika Amy

I'm 51 and my 3 kids are mostly grown & gone now, so I'm hosting on AirBnB as well as starting to travel a bit more, learning to enjoy the freedom.

I own a training company and I mostly teach mental health courses to law enforcement groups. I have my Master's in Counseling and I am working on my Doctorate of Education, specializing in Curriculum & Teaching. So I spend a lot of time on my computer, researching and writing, and I work at home.

My 3 kids are 31, 18 and 17, and all 3 are just plain wonderful... really good people. I'm very very proud of them.

As hobbies I like to refinish / build furniture -- there's just something rewarding about taking something old that someone gave up on, and turning it into something beautiful and useful.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi