Small bedroom 1 single bedLarge Bedroom 1 single bed & Desk
Lovely rooms, 3 beds in South Birmingham UK

Privatna soba

3 gosta

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is set in a traditional area of South Birmingham UK. The house is large and spacious with all bedrooms decorated in light pastel colours. The bathroom has bright white decor with a shower, hand basin and toilet. There is a front, side and large back garden which becomes a blaze of colour in the summer. Our house is in a cul-de-sac and therefore very quiet with little passing traffic. There is parking on my drive for one car should any visitors so require.

Prostor

Irrespective of whether you are a single visitor, family group or double couple we cater for everyone. All the beds are single size and comfortable.

Dostupno gostima

Everyone is welcome to use the garden to relax in (weather permitting) although we do not offer catering facilities we always offer a cup of tea or coffee to our visitors.

Interakcija s gostima

We welcome guests from all backgrounds. We are a multi race family; my wife is Colombian and I'm English. Spanish and English are spoken in our home. All our children are bilingual. We enjoy meeting visitors from all cultures


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 17:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00

Please wear slippers or other suitable footwear upon entering the house.
"Quiet time after 10pm"


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gretter A Petr
Srpanj 2017.
Alan and his wife has been very kind to us. Explained perfectly the address and place where we can wait a moment until they arrive home from work. The stay I evaluate as very friendly. A talk in their nice garden with a cup of tee... I fully recommend to everybody that is looking for a calm place.
Profil korisnika Alan
Alan odgovara:
Hello Peter and Marc we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us we enjoyed your company, perhaps if you stay with us in the future we can sort you out a larger room, if available. We hope that you had a successful outcome at your meeting. Best regards Alan and Irene.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Srpanj 2017.
Alan and his wife went above and beyond again ! Great stay !

Profil korisnika Hannah
Srpanj 2017.
Alan and his wife were fantastic hosts - they accommodated on extremely short notice .... went above and beyond and made my partner Alex feel very welcome- even sitting and having a cup of tea in the garden . Would highly recommend to anyone ! Lovely hosts.
Profil korisnika Alan
Alan odgovara:
Alex was an exemplary guest, extremely polite and a pleasure to have in our home. He will be welcome at any time and I can highly recommend him to other future hosts.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Angelo
Svibanj 2017.
Alan and his wife are polite friendly and well mannered.I can recommend them to anyone
Profil korisnika Alan
Alan odgovara:
Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and our family. It was a pleasure to accommodate you and we wish you well in your occupation. Please visit us again.
Svibanj 2017.

Birmingham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Alan

I'm a father of three children with three beautiful grandchildren. I am retired and have been married for 41 years to my gorgeous wife Irene. I am ex military and now teach Combat Street Jujitsu part time to the British and Spanish Police forces. My wife and I enjoy travelling the world recently spending 6 weeks in Colombia, South America. My grandchildren are now the focus of my life who I collect from school on a daily basis, on the "Grandparents" school run. My wife and two daughters are teachers and my son is a banker in London. I am a published writer, my first book entitled 'A fight is not about who is right. It's about who is left " on Amazon Kindle books, second book to be published 2016/17. I enjoy going to the theatre and various types of music. At home we mainly eat Colombian style food as my wife is Colombian and a fantastic cook.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi