Extra comfortable King bed with memory foam mattress and luxury sheets.Kitchenette has microwave and refrigerator, full bath, tile floors and contemporary furnishings.
Secluded Windansea Beach Rental Cottage
Domaćin – SeaBreeze
SeaBreeze je domaćin.
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
0 kupaonica
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
0 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Charming private La Jolla beach cottage rental is just 2.5 blocks from the beach and within walking distance of La Jolla Village. This pet friendly rental has a fully equipped kitchen, air conditioning, and a private back patio with grill.

Weekly and monthly discount pricing available, please inquire or check our website.

Prostor

This cozy 400 square foot pet friendly beach cottage is located just 2.5 blocks from the world famous Windansea Beach and walking distance to coffee shops, local restaurants and shops, and parks. Interior features of this comfortable cottage rental include:


- Refrigerator and microwave oven, kitchen utensils and dinnerware.

- Luxury King Bed with memory foam and luxury linens

- 4-person dining table

- Air Conditioning, Heater, and ceiling fan

- LCD TV w/DVD player, Cable, and WIFI

In addition, there is also a 250 square foot private patio perfect for relaxing and enjoying the warm La Jolla summer afternoons. The patio comes equipped with a gas grill, full size patio heater, and outdoor furniture with comfortable seating for 4 and an outdoor table.


To ensure that you enjoy your vacation experience, we also provide bikes, beach chairs, boogie boards, beach towels and umbrellas.
This La Jolla beach cottage rental has everything you need to insure a truly unforgettable La Jolla vacation!


THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW:

•No smoking is allowed inside any of our properties
•This house is equipped with Air Conditioning. Additional fees may apply, so please contact our reservations team for details.
•This home is located in a quiet neighborhood and is only suitable for quieter groups. Our rental agreement includes a no tolerance policy regarding excessive noise, occupancy and/or parties. Deposit forfeitures and/or evictions are strictly enforced. Please make sure you are comfortable with these policies before renting with SeaBreeze Vacation Rentals.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $224
Sigurnosni polog $1000
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

While our #1 priority is insuring that our valued guests enjoy their stay with us, we also have an equally as important commitment to our neighbors and our community. Below are the house rules that we must enforce. Please read them prior to confirming your reservation. If you are not comfortable with these rules, we encourage you to please make alternate accommodations:
* Minimum age policy of 25 years of age
* Check-in is after 4PM | Check out is at 11am
* No smoking is allowed inside any of our properties
* Overnight occupancy (including children and infants) is not to exceed the posted maximum occupancy. Occupancy is defined by the total number of people at the property at any time.
* NO PARTIES AT ANY TIME - a party is defined as any combination of the following; ANY loud noise and/or excessive drinking that is disruptive to neighboring houses and/or guests outnumbering the maximum amount permitted as defined above. A party will result in an immediate eviction from the property with no refund given under any circumstance. Any exceptions to this policy must be approved by SeaBreeze Vacation Rentals in writing prior to the arrival date.
* Due to the moderate coastal climate, this house (like most in the area) does not have air conditioning. (For applicable properties)
***For Pet Friendly Listings* Dogs - If you chose to bring a dog, there is a $150 non refundable pet fee per pet. You are responsible for controlling excessive noise caused by the pet (i.e. constant loud and uncontrolled barking). You will be notified with a warning upon the first complaint. At this point, you must take every reasonable measure to control the noise problem (i.e. close windows and doors and do not leave pet unattended at any time). Additional complaints will result in an early termination of your stay with no refund given.


Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Denise
Travanj 2017.
Great location, charming stay. Very comfortable, clean and modern with all the amenities you need.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Veljača 2017.
What a wonderful place. Two blocks from the beach and a wonderful dog park one block away. The room was beautiful and well done. Nice out door patio for the dogs during the day.

Profil korisnika Shana
Kolovoz 2017.
The bathroom was dirty, the shower curtain was mildewed, the dishes were not all clean, the stovetop provided didn't work. The bedskirt was extremely soiled and dirty. The carpet and pillows were soiled and stained. The bed head upholstery was dirty and soiled. Under the bed sidetable and carpet I needed to move for the third guest to make room for air bed (provided by the host next door as the rental agency did not respond to my emergency call and emails complaining about the lack of space and bed for the 3rd person) I found chocolates and their wrappers. The experience was not satisfactory and I have wasted two weeks corresponding with the rental agency (Seabreeze) and filling out complaint forms at their request, only to be told a few days ago that I needed to contact Airbnb. The rental as confirmed by Seabreeze rentals agency, is for maximum 2 people, there is no room or bed for a third person. I would like an 800$ refund. The stay was not satisfactory.
Profil korisnika SeaBreeze
SeaBreeze odgovara:
We pride ourselves on our customer service and the ability to quickly resolve any issues you have with the property. We apologize that you had difficulty getting through to our guest services department and if you would like to provide the number you were calling from, we will certainly look into it for you. This unit is one of our most popular rentals, so we are surprised to learn of your disappointment. We do apologize for the issues you experienced and want you to know our compensation offer still stands.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Katie
Svibanj 2017.
La Jolla is a nice place To stay - more residential and upmarket than further towards San Diego. Super quiet! With a car we managed to cover everywhere - walking you are limited to la jolla. The property has everything you need! Super equipped kitchen. Awesome wifi and media system. Very comfortable bed! However the patio at the back is pretty small - looks larger on the pics and also it's like a summer house at the back of somebody's main house. Which was fine for us- but just to be aware. We had issues with the door lock but the team responded very quickly. Great communication.

Ovaj domaćin ima 150 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
San Diego, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika SeaBreeze

Since 2002, we have been providing an ever improving vacation home rental experience by exceeding guests expectations from start to finish. Our years of experience in the vacation rental industry ensures the highest level of customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves in setting an example as an honest, ethical industry leader with a high rate of return customers.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi