A home resembling an art gallery.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nestled between the beautiful Whiteman Park, that houses the Caversham Wild life Sanctuary, a Vintage Car Museum, Plus, Plus, Plus, and the Swan Valley famous for wineries and restaurants, The Chocolate Factory, The International Golf Course at The Vines Resort, and so much more. This stunning Perth outer suburb offers the perfect place to get away. Enjoy a comfy king size bed, in a superb setting across the road from a park, surrounded by lakes and gardens.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, please feel free to use the kitchen and leave it as you found it.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

With absolute respect please.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 56 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Perth, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Jay

Happily Married for 35 years. Love life, very well travelled, love meeting people, I'm a Simply Music Piano Teacher, Hairdresser, Cosmetologist.
I wouldn't like to live with out my family, especially my hubby, wonderful friends, music, my piano, my art, Can only think of one thing I definitely CAN'T live with out, that is my faith in Jesus!

I love Bali, it's close and affordable, but my favourite place is probably disneyland. (USA) Or was it Canada? Making snow angels? Most recently, it may be Venice? I'll need to visit them all again to decide. Have done all sorts of travelling, hope to do it all again. We airbnb'd across America, and in Greece, we loved meeting people in their homes, not all done up to impress tourists.

My husband (born here) loves to show people the places in Kalgoorlie the tours don't go to, there is so much to see here.
We are very hospitable, and good cooks. Really enjoy curry, and healthy food. Since we love entertaining, you will likely be invited to eat with us if you're around at dinner time.

A new addition is Leonardo (Divinci) my christmas pressy. He is a ball off fluff that loves people, is very obedient, and doesn't bark for nothing. He is being well trained.

We both read constantly! All sorts of material.
My favourite movie was The Sound of Music.
Life moto....treat people the way you would like them to treat you!

We look forward to having the privilege of hosting you as our guests.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi