Clean single bedroom 2 minutes from Stockwell Tube
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our single room is large and light. It is on the main road but does have double glazing and sound proof curtains. We are 2 minutes from the tube and bus stops, 15 minutes from Central London. We do have a cat. You're welcome to use the bathroom and kitchen and have sole use of your bedroom. We do have a roof garden which is lovely to sit and relax in. We welcome everyone from around the world.

Prostor

There is a lift here and we are on the 3rd floor. We have an external walkway to get to us, it is covered. The bed is a single real bed, the room has a TV, wardrobe, a desk/table, chair and a comfy chair as well. There is free WiFi, iron and ironing board. The kitchen has a cooker, hob, dishwasher, microwave and nespresso machine and washing machine.
There is always tea, coffee, milk to use and bread for toast.

Dostupno gostima

You will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with us and have also have use of the roof garden.

Interakcija s gostima

Both Eddie, Bert and I live here so are nearly always around. We shall make sure that we are here when you arrive and leave.

Ostale napomene

We can offer a pick up service from London airports and also guided walking tours of London to see places that interest you. Please get in touch and we can arrange a plan and a price.
I am more than happy to help with any plans if you'd want to do it yourself.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

We hope you enjoy your stay with us please only smoke on the roof garden, and no other guests.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andrew
Srpanj 2017.
Shawn was a great and friendly host and the room was nice and the bed and shower were great. Location was only a few subway stops from the middle of London, where all of the important stuff is. Great value for location and cleanliness.

Profil korisnika Ashley
Srpanj 2017.
Great location, super close to the center of the city! Shawn and Eddie were super hospitable and kind. I could not ask for a better place to stay and I look forward to coming back.

Profil korisnika Celine
Lipanj 2017.
Shawn was very welcoming and fun to talk to, and he gives solid travel advice. (Burt, the cat, is a fun fellow too.) He gave my room total privacy during my stay, but always offered a cup of tea if we ran into each other in the morning. The room was clean and great to come back to after a long day out. While the apartment is made for people taller than I (I'm 5' 4"), I could easily store small items in the cupboard or fridge, and my room worked well for me. One note, the bed is quite hard, even for someone who likes a firm bed. I got used to it over the course of my stay, but might be worth noting for those who are sensitive to that sort of thing. Overall, I think the location (3 min walk to two of the faster underground lines) and Shawn's hospitality were the best things about this place.

Profil korisnika Oscar
Svibanj 2017.
Shawn & Co. we're amazing hosts. This was my first Air B&B experience, but it was an awesome one. Home is close to stockwell tube and made transportation a breeze!

Profil korisnika 晗
Rujan 2017.
It was a great short stay with Shawn, Eddie and Bert. Shawn and Eddie are very friendly and ready to offer their help all the time. The room is so cute and tidy. Bert is a lovely cat. Very close to the tube station. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Yanlong
Rujan 2017.
Kind and nice host, clean and warm room, I would like to recommend it.

Profil korisnika Monica
Rujan 2017.
I really had a great time in Shawn and Eddie's house. They were so kind with me and Bert is so cute too (even if he doesn't like smokers people).. Thank you for the time spent together and I really hope to see you soon in either Paris or Florence ! Highly recommended

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika Shawn

Hi, I live with my partner Eddie, we have been together for 20 years and live here for 17. We share our flat with Bert a Bengal cross Burmese cat who's 8 now.
We are interested in gardening and have a large roof garden, also the theatre, restaurants, markets, museums, history and wildlife.
I'm retired and do voluntary work for a charity, Eddie is self employed.
We don't normally go to pubs or clubs anymore, so our knowledge is not the best around this.
We love meeting new people and helping them with their sightseeing and tour plans.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi