Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

In the heart of the National Forest, on the Siuslaw, our comfortable getaway has lots of private nooks and crannies to relax with a cold drink and a good book. Take our canoe or kayak for a ride on the river. Or hike the nearby Sweet Creek trail.

Prostor

Hike the Sweet Creek Trail and swim under the waterfall, canoe or kayak the river, bicycle Sweet Creek Road. Bring your boat and dock it here. Or do nothing at all. It' s all okay. Our guest rooms have comfortable beds and modern bathrooms. You have a choice of twin beds with a private bath or king size bed with a shared bath. Our house sits on four acres of green on the banks of the Siuslaw River. Fruit trees, gardens, chickens and lots of choices of places to relax. Just 14 miles from Florence restaurants, shops and the ocean but without the unpredictable winds and weather of the coast.Coffee in the morning is free. Breakfast with our own fresh eggs, is additional. There is a two night stay minimum.

Dostupno gostima

We have two decks, four acres, a firepit, and a dock to relax on. You are welcome to put drinks and snacks in our fridge.

Interakcija s gostima

This is our home. We will be around doing our thing, weeding the garden, reading a book and making sure you are comfortable. We value your privacy but are available if you need us.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 14:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Digitalna brava

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 20:00.

If you wish to smoke you must do so at least 15 feet away from the house and dispose of your butts. Pets are not allowed. Good coffee is available in the morning. A full breakfast is available for an additional $8.00 per person. Please make arrangements the night before.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sherri
Srpanj 2017.
Beautiful setting and nice people. However, they switched us from the 2 bed room w private bath I signed up for, to a king bed w shared bath. No notice until we arrived about 5pm so no chance to change places. Generally not super clean, especially shared bath and floors. Bed was super hard.

Profil korisnika Angele
Srpanj 2017.
Had a great stay. Artemis and Kieran were a joy to meet.

Profil korisnika Kadie
Srpanj 2017.
Loved the location of the house, close to Florence but far enough out that you don't feel like you are in the middle of nowhere. We enjoyed sitting on the dock and dipping our feet in the water, Zeus the outdoor cat was an added bonus, the bed was huge, and we enjoyed the conversations we had with the hosts and the other guest.

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mapleton, Oregon, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2010
Profil korisnika Ardemis

I moved to Eugene from Rhode Island 23 years ago with my family and have never regretted it. I love the outdoors, gardening, exercising and reading. I've traveled all over the world and enjoy meeting new people. I want my guests to enjoy Eugene and feel at home in our home. I would describe myself as shy, but my friends say, "NO WAY". You decide.
I love to cook and feed people. I try to eat healthy, but ice cream is my downfall. Especially anything with chocolate in it!
My husband speaks French and Spanish. I speak Armenian. We would love to meet you!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi