2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Complete Oak Framed annexe situated in a quiet location within the grounds of the main house, good security with electric gates. Fully fitted kitchen with microwave, two American fridges, dishwasher, washing machine, and gas/electric range cooker. Open plan living, wood burner, and tv including wifi. Stairs to upstairs cloakroom, king size bed with bathroom, shower and bath, small but with everything.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- There are horses passing the property and dogs, so drive carefully.
Please empty the rubbish bin, I will tell you where it goes. Leave kitchen clean and no dirty washing up.


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jane
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Holly
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely peaceful spot, horses in the fields and accommodation was clean and welcoming. Highly recommended

Profil korisnika Daniel
Svibanj 2017.
Very well appointed, clean and tidy accommodation in a beautiful location.

Profil korisnika Roger
Travanj 2017.
A great place to stay for a weekend of peace and quiet. Or for enjoying the Hampshire/Wiltshire walking and biking trails. It is easy to see why Richard Adams was inspired to write his books.

Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2017
Profil korisnika Sandra

I work as an ozone therapist at my home in the UK, I love animals of all kinds, and have horses here at home in the UK. I also do Bed & Breakfast for the last 12 years, which I really enjoy meeting people who are travelling from around the favourite place is SA in the Winter months, and have enjoyed tying in Constantia. I enjoy staying in a quiet location with a pool so I can just relax, and invite friends occasionally for drinks.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi