Gardenview
Beautiful room with a lovely garden view
Beautiful room with a lovely garden view
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We would love to welcome you at our sanctuary in the countryside. You’ll find a comfortable guest room for 1-2 persons furnished with much love. The room is located at the back of our house and is the perfect place to relax or to enjoy the lovely view to our garden, the nearby golf course and the surrounding nature. Your own bathroom is equipped with a beautifully refurbished wooden vintage vanity and walk-in rain shower.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red

- Sauberkeit
- Zuverlässigkeit
- Respektvoller Umgang mit unseren Hunden

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Sharon
Svibanj 2017.
We had an excellent stay at Ina's. Her house is calm, super clean, comfortable and beautiful. There is safe off-street parking, which we always look for because we often travel by motorbike. Ina was there to welcome us and show us the room, bath and kitchen. Very nice house! Ina provided us with everything we might have needed. Because it's one floor up, with views on every side, it's almost like being in a beautiful treehouse. Her grandmother-in-law had just made a strawberry tart, so we got to have a slice. Yum! We only stayed one night, but we had so much in common, I know we could have easily hung out in their "treehouse", cooking/eating/laughing and..maybe started a company?? Overall, an excellent experience for us because of who Ina is, her beautiful house and a super comfortable bed. We definitely plan to revisit with our motorbike and go for a ride together!
Profil korisnika Ina
Ina odgovara:
Thanks a lot you two! It was great having you here. Yes, I would love to meet again! Cheers and see you soon :-)
Svibanj 2017.

Coesfeld, NjemačkaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Ina

Hey there!

I'm Ina, 28 years old, and I love travelling with my husband Dennis and our two wonderful dogs, Larry and Zaly! Our favorite places are everywhere we can find beaches, cities or great landscapes! We love meeting new people, getting to know new cultures and just having a great time. Do you know a place that would be perfect for us? We’d like to hear about that!

We have found our sanctuary at our home in Coesfeld. We have renovated - and still are, because "done" doesn't seem to exist with your own house ;-) - an old farm house. It's a pleasure to live there and enjoy the countryside. We have one wonderful room available for two guests! If you are looking for a relaxed spot, feel free to check in! We'd love to welcome you!

Follow us on
(Ina & Dennis Hölker) or Insta: @itstimetobeaunicorn #LarryandZaly

...and never forget: When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive, to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love (Marcus Aurelius)

Cheers
Ina & Dennis

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi