Private room with direct access and private bathroomPrivate bathroom accessed from the room
Bedroom and a private bath. Close 2 beach
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You'll have access to a nice garden. This newly painted bedroom has direct access to own private bath, direct view to a green valley, community swimming pool and view to the ocean (from the outside). It's a walking distance to the beach, public transport, Carrefour, padel courts, a 5-star spa at a 4-star Hotel, white villages (pueblo blancos) Mijas and Benalmadena Pueblo are close by. Lounge on my terrace when you're home from touristy trips. A car is recommended as it's located in a steep hill.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $370
Vikend cijena $60 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Quiet from 00.00 - 09.00

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Frederik Højbo
Srpanj 2017.
Thank you so much for your kindness and the room was so clean and cozy. We will definitely recommend this place. Very silent place. There is a lot of steep road so you would be happy for a car or scooter. Try this place! Very kind and helpfull host

Profil korisnika Thomas
Srpanj 2017.
Nice location and just what i needed for 3 days.

Profil korisnika Mhairi
Lipanj 2017.
Great host, fab location! Not to mention, a beautiful home!

Profil korisnika Rosa
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Katherine
Lipanj 2017.
Location was absolutely perfect. Walking distance to beach during the day and also in the evenings coming back from any bars. It is up a slight hill so be warned, but I enjoyed the workout!!! And if not then you can get a taxi for cheap. I liked the fact that it was quieter, but if you are looking for a place to go clubbing I think there is one option. Alternatively you can go to the nearby towns of torremolinos or Fuengirola. Favourite bar ever, as shown in pictures La Cubanna! Cocktails are incredible and the vibe is super chill. I would love to return for a meal at this restaurant too. The home is extremely homely, with cats and birds and dogs that I just adored Helene is a perfect host and I would recommend this place to anybody! Swimming pool is perfect for relaxing and it is quite private with few other people going there, so its lovely there too.

Profil korisnika Yanis
Lipanj 2017.
Helene was such a great host! The house is beautifully located, quiet and with a beautiful view and Helene made us feel very welcome. She went out of her way to make the meetup easy for us. Thank you!

Profil korisnika J.
Lipanj 2017.
What can I say? Helene was a perfect host and a wunderful human being. I know, nowadays you hear that a lot but she just is!
Profil korisnika Helena
Helena odgovara:
Wow, Jakob. I'm honored. There are always and action-reaction to what happens in life, and this encounter was one of the good ones. Thank you, you too, for being my guest.
Lipanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 13 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
ŠpanjolskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Helena

I am a previous globetrotter, born in Asia, raised in Norway, lived in Denmark and California US, before moving to Spain. I love this Malaga area, where my apartment is situated. English, Spanish, French and Scandinavians live around me and the diversity in people, culture make me love this place. The beautiful weather, nature and cities make me compare this to California. But with a more relaxed pace of the Spanish culture and all tourists coming in all year around, create an atmosphere that make this more attractive and suitable for me.
The surroundings and the weather allow me to be creative (I write and do photography) and stay grateful for what I have.

I understand all Scandinavian languages (speak Norwegian), fluent in English and understand (write better) some Spanish. I have a partner who can communicate with you in French. As an Airbnb host I'd love to help you out if you need some guiding in the local area.

Jezici: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Helena.
Helena
Magnus pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Magnus

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi