Double bedroom, FREE parking, super safe and nice
Double bedroom, FREE parking, super safe and nice
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Very spacious double size bedroom with the view to the back garden. Please be aware on the picture there is a single bed but in bedroom is actually double bed - I just need to change pictures!
You are welcome to bring a child with you - he/she can sleep in a cot bed - I am absolutely fine with that, however I don't have bedding for that so please bring your own.

Prostor

You are welcome to stay in spacious double size bedroom with double bed with plenty of storage in a room. View from window is to the garden, it is very sunny in the morning (thick curtains can stop the sunlight get into room if you wish) and during day time sun isn't disturbing anymore.

Dostupno gostima

Feel free to use living room, dining room, kitchen and garden.
Tea and coffee is provided for you - just help yourself. If you need to use fridge to store anything - that's absolutely fine, too - however please respect other occupant's and do not take their food.

Interakcija s gostima

I am in and out for work travels so I will be checking you in if I am there and always happy to help you out with anything!

Ostale napomene

Outside in the garden is a table with three chairs - it's nice to sit there with cup of tea (exit is thorough dining room).


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 dječji krevet

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Masažna kada
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

No shoes in bedroom please

Check-in time is flexible - please inform 24h in advance

Please respect neighbours and host and leave it in the same condition as it was when you arrived.

Do not enter other rooms and use only your personal belongings, all other MUST stay where they are.

Towels, toiletries are provided but please leave them at the property (except given to you soap - use if you wish and bin it when you leave).

You are most welcome to help yourself with tea & coffees and of course milk and biscuits, however any other food and alcohol belongs to the host therefore please bring your own. Feel free to use fridge to store your food if you need, as well as go ahead with using microwave and oven.

Please bear in mind anything what will happen against house rules will be in your review and will be reported to AirBnB, any crime will be reported to police asap.

For security purpose please bring and provide at the check in (or send prior arrival) your proof of address and Passport. Please be aware I will be making a copy/picture of those and will destroy both once I inspect the property after your check out. I will be passing your details to legal authorities accordingly if anything happens to property/my belongings.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Dana
Srpanj 2017.
I can highly recommend this place! Olga made me feel very welcome from the very first moment!
Profil korisnika Lady Olga
Lady Olga odgovara:
Dana, truly missing you here! It was so wonderful to have you for so long! Wish you, Jan and family all the best! Please send us more sunshine from Berlin :)
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Tomas
Svibanj 2017.
Great quiet place to stay. Easy enough to get to the city center. Host was very helpful and accommodating.

Ovaj domaćin ima 24 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Leeds, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Lady Olga

Friendly, kind, tidy and always positive!

Jezici: English, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi