Prijeđi na sadržaj
New, über comfortable sofa!Large flat screen TV and new gas fireplace
Cijela kuća u nizu

Remodeled! Ski & Beach Retreat - 3 BR 2.5 Bath

Profil korisnika Kristi
Kristi

Remodeled! Ski & Beach Retreat - 3 BR 2.5 Bath

8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Samostalni dolazak
Samostalan ulazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć digitalne brave.

Nestled in the Sierra Nevada mountains this cabin is close to amazing hiking trails, sandy beaches, luscious golf course’s, world renowned Heavenly Ski Resort & just 5 minutes away from all major casinos, dining and nightlife!

The home is in a private community with a ZERO TOLERANCE POLICY (see house rules) and there is a 3rd floor security camera.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Masažna kada
Bazen
Šampon

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 zračna madraca

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak (digitalna brava)

Dostupnost

8 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Melissa
Melissa
rujan 2018.
This house is super cute and nicely furnished, very modern and you can expect for it to be home for how ever long you are out in Tahoe
Profil korisnika Loan Kim
Loan Kim
rujan 2018.
If you are not looking for a place where you have to be quiet before quiet hours, can’t open the windows/doors (no AC in house) and get bugged by her elderly neighbors then you won’t like it here. Rug was dirty(with supposedly feces stains) before entering the place. I am getting…
Profil korisnika Kristi
Kristi odgovara:
Unfortunately for us we had the nightmare experience with Kim’s group. Our profile clearly state that our home is in a private community and shares common walls with elderly neighbors. Quiet hours are from 10pm – 7am. Starting around 10:15pm the first night my neighbor informs me the karaoke is blasting and to please do something. I called the guests and they said they would comply. 10 minutes later they still had not turned the music down. I called again and was told that I shouldn’t list a home on Airbnb if people can’t party in it. I politely informed her that not only do my profile, house rules, and home manual clearly state the terms of staying in our home, but we send THREE messages prior to the guest’s stay that inform guests of the rules of our community. They agreed to turn the music down. 5 minutes later my neighbor tells me they are now knocking loudly on her door. I call the guest back again and ask them if anyone is outside knocking on the neighbor’s door. The first response is no we turned the noise down and nobody is outside. She goes to check and says hang on I’ll call you right back. She didn’t call. I drove over to the home and when I met the guests I saw that they had over double the amount of people that their booking allowed (6) and that they had over the county’s allowed occupancy of (8) people. We had a long discussion to resolve the issues and the remainder of the night they followed the noise ordinance. The next day I discussed the options with the guests. I could tell that they did not feel obligated to follow our community rules and that the next two nights would have similar incidents. I asked them to leave the house by 2pm. I told them I would refund the 2 nights that they would not be staying in my home. I did. When my cleaning crew came in a day later they were appalled to find that the guests left fresh human feces and pee in the bathroom trashcan, on the floor and all over the bathroom rug. When I requested that the guest pay the $45 to replace the rug and the $55 for the additional cleaning fee I was charged they said no that the $250 cleaning fee covers it. I clearly have in my profile that the cleaning fee INCLUDES the 14% County occupancy tax. After the 14% occupancy tax is taken out, the cleaning fee is actually only $100. They still refused to pay. I’m disappointed in their lack of respect for my neighbors, my home and myself. Guests like Kim’s group are why the City of South Lake has a measure on the November ballot to ban vacation rentals for everyone. Not just the bad actors. It’s also why many jurisdictions around the country and world are banning vacation rentals.
rujan 2018.
Profil korisnika Wendy
Wendy
rujan 2018.
The house is spacious and its in a nice location with lots of nice ammenities. (Pool,hot Tub and Pool table) We were disappointed to see the kitchen and bathrooms weren’t clean (food spills, dirty counters, fridge wasn’t too clean and bathroom had urine on toilet seat) the host d…
Profil korisnika Kristi
Kristi odgovara:
Wendy we completely understand your disappointment in the cleanliness of the house upon your arrival. The busiest month in Tahoe for tourism is August (airbnb or casinos) and unfortunately our cleaning crew was quadruple booked that afternoon. In their rush to meet all their deadlines they did not complete the cleaning to our standards or yours. While we don't approve of cleaning below our standards we were able to promptly provide you with a few options to come finish the clean to our standards or to provide / reimburse you for the cleaning supplies and the cleaning fee. We do apologize for the inconvenience and are stoked that you had a great rest of your stay in Tahoe!
rujan 2018.
Profil korisnika Pawel
Pawel
srpanj 2017.
Kristi is an amazing host and her place is really nice!!! I highly recommend it
Profil korisnika Kristi
Kristi odgovara:
Thank you Pawel! You were a great guest and I'm glad you guys had a good time in Tahoe!
srpanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Avi
Avi
srpanj 2017.
This House is awesome. It's in this very cute village close to a bunch of amazing places. It's clean, big and got everything we needed. will definitely come back.
Profil korisnika Kristi
Kristi odgovara:
Thank you for staying Avi. I'm glad you enjoyed the location and my home!
srpanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Jigar
Jigar
srpanj 2017.
We had a nice stay at Kristi's place. Great remodel indoor, had everything we needed.
Profil korisnika Megan
Megan
srpanj 2017.
The place was perfect. Spacious and the remodeled upstairs is beauriful- great place to hang out with friends and relax. Kristi was awesome and so quick to respond/ answer any of our questions!
Profil korisnika Kristi
Kristi odgovara:
Thank you for staying at my home Megan! I'm glad you were able to enjoy the house after it was remodeled!
srpanj 2017.

Domaćin – Kristi

Stateline, Nevada, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2012.
Profil korisnika Kristi
71 recenzija
Verificirano
I've lived in several US states and have traveled all over the world. After spending two months in Lake Tahoe one winter I knew this was home! Tahoe is one of the most beautiful places in the world with breathtaking views in all seasons. I'm glad to own a small piece of it to sha…
Jezici: English
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
O smještaju
Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.
Vlasnik je Kristi.
Kristi
Maura pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Maura

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji