The dining room and living area
Cozy 2 Room Suite in Beautiful Home
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located within walking distance of Trader's Joe's, Starbucks, Whole Foods and several local restaurants, my home provides a perfect launching pad upon which to visit or work in the OKC area. This listing is for two rooms in my house, where I also live, and not the whole house.

Prostor

I am very excited to share my beautiful home with any short or longer term traveler. I have hosted ballet students, interns, working professionals, visitors from out of the country and many more! I am renting out two bedrooms, which have their own bath and a half. They are located in a separate wing of the house with a door that can be shut for privacy. My bedroom is located on the other side of the kitchen. Guests can either use one or both bedrooms, but the price is the same, whether they use one or both rooms. I am usually in the house unless traveling. If a guest would prefer more privacy, please message me to ask and verify if I will be there on the requested dates. I am willing to try to accommodate requests whenever possible.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have full access to the common areas, kitchen and backyard and to their bedrooms. I have spent a lot of time trying to make it just perfect! To that end, I ask all guests to be respectful of the furniture and the common areas. I have an absolutely beautiful backyard which is a dream to sit in during the spring or summer.

Interakcija s gostima

Normally unless I am out of town, I socialize quite a bit with my guests -- unless they prefer not to, in which case I am very happy to provide them privacy. I am happy to provide recommendations for the Oklahoma City area, including restaurants, activities, attractions, etc. I have had some guests who like to socialize quite a bit, and others who prefer privacy. I have recently had some guests who did not understand that I also lived in my home, so I have re-written these descriptions to highlight this. I am used to sharing my house with other people and am very respectful of my guest's desire for privacy and comfort.

Ostale napomene

Guests have access to coffee from my Nespresso machine, as well as access to basic cooking spices and supplies, as needed. They can also use all of my cooking utensils. I also leave chocolates and mini Lara bars by the bed, and often, fresh flowers. There is soap and basic toiletries in the bathroom, including a blow dryer. Guests also have access to my washing machine and dryer.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $30
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 00:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Emily
Rujan 2017.
Can't say enough positive things about Elizabeth and her house. Beds are beyond comfortable, which is necessary when running around all day. Everything was perfect, location is close to Trader Joe's, Panera is at the end of the road. And of course a few of my favorite restaurants like Saturn Grill. Close to the Asian district and visiting the Super Cao Nguyen. But very quiet neighborhood, even good for walking and getting fresh air. Will highly recommend friends to stay here!

Profil korisnika Daniel
Rujan 2017.
Everything was better than I imagined! Elizabeth was extremely helpful and friendly with all questions and with communication. The house was very clean and beautiful. Everything we we needed was there and I don't think we could have had a better stay anywhere else! Thanks for giving us a great experience for our first time using AirB&B!

Profil korisnika Jaylan
Kolovoz 2017.
The house was beautiful and very clean! Elizabeth was very helpful and informed us of things that we could do close to the house. We have a great time while staying at the house. We would recommend this house for anyone!

Profil korisnika Luke
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful, tastefully decorated home. Comfortable bed. Spacious, clean bathroom. Neighborhood was upscale and felt safe for running. Kitchen was very large and well-appointed, making me wish that I had more time to cook. Nice office for my work. No television in the bedroom: a big plus for my easily distracted self. Comfortable bed. Elizabeth was attentive, thoughtful, and professional.

Profil korisnika Stephen
Srpanj 2017.
Elizabeth is amazing and very likely will be the most thoughtful and accommodating host you will ever meet. If you get the opportunity to book with her, please do yourself a favor and book immediately!

Profil korisnika Clay
Srpanj 2017.
Elizabeth is a great hostess - she was friendly and accommodating, and communicated well. The rooms are clean, and beds are VERY comfortable. The living room, kitchen, laundry facility etc are shared with the host

Profil korisnika Frances
Srpanj 2017.
Elizabeth was very accommodating. We had everything we needed and more. Her home is absolutely beautiful. It was an ideal location for us. Even when she was gone for 2 weeks of our time there, she still kept in contact and made sure we had everything we needed. The neighborhood is very safe and there is a Trader Joe's a 5 minute walk from her home. Over all, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Elizabeth's place to anyone looking to stay in the area. Thank you Elizabeth

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2011
Profil korisnika Elizabeth

I am passionate about travel and meeting new people! I moved back to Oklahoma City to be closer to family after having spent almost a decade living in France. I have traveled extensively in Europe and Asia and love meeting people from different parts of the world. I work in marketing, and I enjoy running and yoga in my spare time.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi