Karoo Farm views and stary skies
Domaćin – Marietjie
Marietjie je domaćin.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is part of an old farm house. It looks out on lucern fields and red sand stone hills. The stars at night are amazing. There is a small farm dam to cool down in. There is a large blooming garden and a large outdoor braai/ (URL HIDDEN) is an excellent venue for bird watching and there are many farm roads for hiking and mountain biking.

Prostor

There is a large bedroom with a kingsize bed and air conditioner that walks into the sitting area. The second bedroom has two single beds and are en suite to the bathroom. Which is large with bath and shower. Bothe rooms has beautiful farm views. The braai area is next to a small farm dam and walks into the garden. There are many dirt farm roads to explore by foot or bicycle. The neighbors farm with sheep, ostriches and cattle.

Dostupno gostima

Guest have access to the garden, braai area and are welcome to walk around on the farm.

Interakcija s gostima

We do not live on the farm, the land is rented out. There will be someone to greet you and lock up afterwards.

Ostale napomene

It is a farm, the flat is well equipped, but not luxurious or modern. It will be cleaned the day before you arrive. If you do not like insects, frogs or dust, it is probably not your scene.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 00:00

No smoking or drugs, be considerate towards other people and animals.


Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 26 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Stellenbosch, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Marietjie
I am a Scientist that works at Stellenbosch University. My husband Herman is a Data Scientist and also works for the university. We have a 16 year old son and a cat named Mys. The men in the house are coffee addicts and even roast their own coffee. We are a typical Afrikaner …
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi