Comfortable armchair after a long day.Double Futon Bed
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is a 15 minute walk to the main town and close to restaurants and dining, parks, art and culture, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the location, the cosiness, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. We will be delighted to host you during your stay. Weather permitting, our garden is comfortable and spacious for your enjoyment.

Prostor

Within 15 minutes of Newbridge Town and all that this vibrant town has to offer. 5 minutes to motorway with access to all major cities. The best of both worlds, a country setting with all the extras of a bustling town.

Dostupno gostima

Double bedroom downstairs off the kitchen overlooking the back garden, downstairs toilet, kitchen (feel free to make a cup of tea), upstairs guest bathroom, outside large garden, parking in front drive.

Ostale napomene

A family home with two small dogs on the premises.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

- No smoking inside the house.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Radina
Rujan 2017.
"Home away from home" is the perfect description of June's lovely house. She is without a doubt an exceptional and warm host who greeted us with her family and two super friendly dogs (there was a delay due to traffic but our communication was brilliant)! Despite staying just for a night (we had a wedding to attend to), this was the perfect choice for us, close to the hotel, in a pleasant area, with all amenities at your disposal. Family-friendly, spacious room, all set up for you to feel at home!

Profil korisnika Alicia
Srpanj 2017.
For the smoker a lovely huge garden. Animal lovers 2 gorgeous little dogs. Very close to all amenities

Profil korisnika Patricia
Srpanj 2017.
Nice but didn't expect to sleep in a room off the kitchen

Profil korisnika John
Srpanj 2017.
Great one night stay at the elms for a friends occasion, June was very welcoming even though I had to change my eta this was not an issue, lovely house set in a quiet neighbourhood, would definitely stay again

Profil korisnika Dana
Lipanj 2017.
June was a wonderful, wonderful host! I can't say enough good things about her. My friend and I stayed at her house, as we were in town for a friend's wedding at the Keadeen Hotel. We were out a bit late, and didn't get back as soon as we anticipated from the wedding. She had a lovely breakfast set-up waiting for us and a cheerful and welcoming disposition. It was as if we knew her for more than just a day. June was very accommodating and my friend kept calling her our "host mom" after our stay here. Thanks June! Hopefully we will be back one day! :)

Profil korisnika Mary
Lipanj 2017.
Great welcome by June - clean comfortable accommodation.

Profil korisnika John
Lipanj 2017.
The Elm's done exactly what it said on the tin!! What a great host June was. A great warm, clean friendly house run by a wonderful lady and a super cook ‍ The room was great, nice clean comfortable double bed with clean fresh linen and plenty of towels. The room also had a nice swinging armchair to kick back and relax on! Highly recommend staying here. Thanks again June

Newbridge, IrskaČlan od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika The ElmsThe Elms je Superhost.

Walking distance to shops and nightlife, buses and train station.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi