The grandma chair and the swanky red suede lounger.Yes, a big tv.
West Downtown artist's apt, private, full kitchen.
West Downtown artist's apt, private, full kitchen.

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Close to downtown dining, shopping, Treefort, Greenbelt, The Modern for happy hour, Big City for breakfast. Walk, uber, bike. All easy!

My 1940s apartment has a full kitchen, painted a happy robins egg blue, and filled with an assortment of found objects. Comfy queen sized bed. Great home base for couples, solo travelers, Treefort.

Be aware: my apartment is on a busy street with traffic noise (which becomes background noise fairly quickly). Might be tough for light sleepers.

Prostor

Full kitchen with cooking supplies, including the basics like olive oil, vinegar, sugar, cinnamon, salt, pepper, etc.

Let me know if you need coffee, I'll pick some up, along with half and half. Just let me know and I'll have it on hand so you can have that first groggy cup of joe without having to trek somewhere. (Although you should trek to yummy Big City...ample portions and beverages).

The bathroom has a tub!

The bedroom has a queen bed that is super comfy. There are hangers for clothes and a dresser too.

Dostupno gostima

You have your own private entrance, with a lockbox on the door to retrieve the keys. The front door is up two steps. This is an apartment is one side of a duplex and is all on one level with living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. There are long term tenants in the other side of the duplex.

Parking: off street...I have my very own parking spaces. Other than that, the outdoor space is minimal. It's a work in progress, I have been waiting for spring to arrive to do some landscaping.

Interakcija s gostima

I am next door (in the former carport) and am available by text or email. I will be around to answer questions or help, but definitely want to give you privacy!

Ostale napomene

Just want to emphasize that this is a busy street. I got used to the noise in a few hours and I'm pretty picky about noise! I do want you to get a good nights rest, so if you're a light sleeper, this might be a problem for you, especially during commute times. No honking horns, just cars going by. Like a river. Sort of.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 13:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 20:00.

- Quiet hours: 10pm to 7am


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jake
Ožujak 2017.
Suzi was such a great host! Not only was the check-in process well detailed and helpful, she gave us tons of recommendations for local spots to eat and visit. The space was clean and comfy when we arrived and had everything 2 people need for a long weekend. The mid-century modern decor and collectibles were super cool and the house was well insulated from street noise. We'd definitely stay again next time we're in Boise.

Austin, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Suzi

I'm a photographer who travels a lot for work. After staying in many airbnbs, I figured it was high time I started hosting.

I used to be a props person in the film industry, so my home is filled with eclectic objects. I'm also a Maker, love to create! I peruse Etsy for fun.

I like to laugh and enjoy life. To see what I'm up to, check out my feed. qweddingsphotography I usually do a triptych every day, just for fun.

After many years of restaurant eating, I'm learning to cook. I used to burn oatmeal, but have graduated to cooking duck breast for 8 people at Thanksgiving.

I'm married to a wonderful guy, been together 20 years. Sometimes I bring him along on my travels. He likes food as much as I do. We are both quiet (call all introverts!) and laidback. He lives in Austin, Texas, so we have to travel in order to see each other. Oh darn!

Jezici: Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi