Stove, microwave, toaster, kettle, all you might need in a compact kitchen. Our home from the road.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Retro mini arty home. We live permanently upstairs with our dog Ned.
Come and go privately and live in comfort. Access is via Stairs10 min easy walk to beach and shops however hilly coming home. Fully functioning kitchen/dining area with large separate lounge. 2 peaceful queen bedrooms with French linen We are keen mountain bikers with local knowledge.

Prostor

You have your own mini house with kitchen, lounge, dining, 2 queen bedrooms, large balcony with views. Very private. Use of landscaped garden with fire pit, table tennis and a gym.

Dostupno gostima

Gym. Fire pit. Table tennis. Garden.

Interakcija s gostima

We are a quiet couple and will honour your privacy. At times we would love to have a cuppa and a chat at our home upstairs, however this is your holiday. We will respect your privacy so please respect ours. Unless invited, upstairs is off limits.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Teretana

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 13:00

We ask that noise be kept to a minimum in the evenings. We live upstairs.
Absolutely NO SMOKING.
No parties or gatherings
We will respect your privacy so please respect ours.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

26 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jane
Srpanj 2017.
This has to be the absolute best in homestay BnB's. I am still enjoying thinking about Amanda and Pauls, lovely home, the operative word being "home". Immaculate, warm and comfortable, and generous homebaked delights to boot. Ideal location in Lorne and fabulous views from the house. A sunrise not to be missed. I can't say enough about Ned's Place. Looking forward to staying again, and will be sharing this find with my freinds. Fabulous!!!

Profil korisnika Jacky
Srpanj 2017.
This is a beautiful place to stay, the view is amazing, the welcome was wonderful and the hosts really have thought of everything to make their guests feel welcome. Spotlessly clean, warm, cosy and luxurious.

Profil korisnika Ye
Srpanj 2017.
wonderful place,magnificent scene,kindly amanda and paul,really make us feel like at home…thanks for the good experience that u given ,hope oneday I will see u again in Aus:)

Profil korisnika Anne
Srpanj 2017.
We will definitely come back to Ned's Place! Just loved it!! It was the highlight of our holiday - a home away from home. We loved all the extras and care taken to make the apartment extremely comfortable. Thank you so much Amanda and Paul

Profil korisnika Erika
Lipanj 2017.
The second time we stayed in Amanda's and Paul's house. Always a pleasure!

Profil korisnika Erika
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely house with amazing view. Amanda and Paul were very welcoming. The breakfast was delicious. We enjoy the stay and definitely would recommend this place. Thank you so much!

Profil korisnika Yan
Lipanj 2017.
Great value for the accommodation, won't regret. The space is carefully & tastefully decorated. Convenient location, clean rooms and very environmentally friendly living. The ocean view from kitchen, living area and one of the room tops everything up~

Lorne, AustralijaČlan od Studeni 2016
Profil korisnika Amanda And Paul.Amanda And Paul. je Superhost.

Semi retired, love traveling and meeting people from all over the world. Family is our priority. Enjoy keeping fit. Walking our dog on the beach.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi