Clean sheets.  Queen sleigh bed.Compilation photo of home
Clean, comfy queen bed, desk, WIFI, N.Ral.Rm 3
1 gost
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
1 gost
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to grocery stores, coffee, regional travel locations, and other shopping. You’ll love my place because of the people, the neighborhood, hopefully your other housemates and your host. This house is a home. Not a show place, but a home, designed to be comfortable. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Prostor

This approximately 11 by 13 bedroom with beech hardwood floors is furnished with a queen bed, nightstands, desk, etc. Closet is moderately sized at approximately 4 feet by 5 feet. Room is on the north west side of the home, so it gets a bit less natural light.

Newer listing. Additional photos to be added.

Dostupno gostima

Guests may use the adjacent bathroom and the half bath downstairs. Laundry access is in the adjacent bathroom. Kitchen usage is permitted. Please clean up after yourself in all spaces. (Especially appreciated is when gents keep the toilet seats clean. When folks keep the kitchen clean and the sink clear.)

Two fridges are available along with a mini-fridge in each room.

My kitchen is FULLY furnished and there's a collection of kitchen tools. Just ask. I probably have it!

Interakcija s gostima

I am available in-person, by direct phone and text, via Airbnb messaging, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and a variety other communication methods. I work full time plus AND the two Airbnb locations are close to 30 miles apart. It's busy! But I love to know you and help out. I also occasionally host dinner events with current and former Airbnb and other friends.

Ostale napomene

The home is limited to 4 adult occupants. No smoking. Moderate alcohol consumption permitted. Quiet hours generally from 10 PM to 7 AM. Use headphones for media when possible.

Three large furry dogs live here. Upstairs stays pretty fur free. Downstairs is ongoing fur cleaning. And I do.

No hair dye use permitted, etc.

Please see the house rules.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Sigurnosni polog $700
Tjedni popust: 10%
Podržava jamstvo o plaći koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe
Osobe koje čiste smještaj ovog domaćina dobivaju plaću koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe. Saznaj više
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00

- Quiet hours 10PM to 7AM
- Dishes go in the dishwasher. Wipe down stove and counters after use.
- No hair dye usage at this location.
- Wipe feet when entering home.
- Be dog- friendly. I have three 60 to 80 pound dogs who generally are downstairs.
- No overnight guests or events at the home without host's prior approval.
- Promptly remove body hair from shower and sink areas.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Richard
Kolovoz 2017.
Every place is different is all I can say. This went well.
Profil korisnika PatsyPatsy je Superhost.
Patsy odgovara:
Thank you for your stay. I hope to host you again!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Brian
Kolovoz 2017.
The best. See my other review.

Profil korisnika Brian
Kolovoz 2017.
Patsy was great. She has awesome stories and I'm a talker so we got along great. I would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Dylan
Kolovoz 2017.
Great stay, Patsy is a great host. Look forward to coming again.
Profil korisnika PatsyPatsy je Superhost.
Patsy odgovara:
Thank you! It was a pleasure to host you!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika 栩锋
Kolovoz 2017.
Pasty is super friendly, and she gives a lot of cares to the residents. The room is clean and comfortable. It feels like a place you want to stay for a long time. She has three dogs, and they are very nice. They dont run around the house or make noise for no good reason. All in all I enjoy my stay in the place. Thank you!
Profil korisnika PatsyPatsy je Superhost.
Patsy odgovara:
It was a pleasure to host you! Thank you for being a great guest! Pepper will miss you!
Kolovoz 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 302 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Raleigh, Sjeverna Karolina, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika PatsyPatsy je Superhost.

My Raleigh home is limited to four occupants.

I also have listings near Louisburg, NC.

If I am not at the house, I am available via phone, text, email and Airbnb messaging 24 hours a day, seven days a week.


My hosting style is casual, informative, friendly, concerned and attentive.

I work full-time as a marketing writer/editor/ instructional designer. I have personally traveled (on an extremely tight budget) much of North America for my son's love of hockey (approximately 270,000 hockey miles). I've also traveled extensively for business at several points (so far) in my career. I've experienced limited travels overseas. I look forward to resuming my own travels at some point.


My goal is to provide a safe comfortable space for you so that you can stretch out and feel at home.

I do not discriminate who stays in my home based on gender, race, politics. or other personal matters. All persons deserve safe and comfortable accommodations. Acceptance of a booking is based on availability, and if I feel comfortable for my safety and the safety of other occupants of the home.

I have several larger (60 to 80 pound) dogs. Occasionally, an Airbnb visitor may book a stay with a well-behaved pet. This is a pet-friendly home. The dogs are downstairs so as to minimize the dog hair upstairs. I use a series of gated doors to shift pets from one area to another so that a "dog-free" experience is available. My dogs are relatively quiet, but do bark when someone approaches the door and upon meeting new people (and if there is a raccoon or other creature on the front porch). Being large dog-friendly is a necessity. The home is FREQUENTLY vacuumed.


********************************************************************************

The condition of the Raleigh home: The Raleigh home continues to undergo changes:

- There is painting being updated
- The carpet is removed from the stairs and I am shopping for flooring for the downstairs and figuring out what I would like to do with my stairs. Airbnb travelers get to see some wonderful decorating during their travels so recommendations are always welcomed.
The Raleigh home features a fully fenced backyard. A full-size grill is available off the back deck on a brick patio.

My locations are non-smoking, as I am allergic to tobacco smoke. Moderate alcohol consumption permitted.

My Raleigh location is in a city neighborhood. However, during the summer, at this location, you can hear birds by day and the crickets by night.

Gigabit WIFI is available in Raleigh.

There's always good coffee. :) Coffeemakers abound here: A small Keurig, a Tassimo, French Press, a stovetop Italian espresso maker and several percolators. I generally keep Tim Hortons coffee around. Starbucks is less than 5 minutes away. Several other notable and awesome coffee shops are within a 5 to 10 minute drive.

The ability to make a good cuppa tea is also available. I have porcelain teapots, stacking Turkish tea brewer, and good old-fashioned mugs for your comforting cup of tea.

When possible, I will bake or cook a meal for you. Being able to share a meal may not always be practical with travels and schedules.

So why do I host on Airbnb? I truly enjoy meeting, hosting and, yes, networking folks Keeping the price modest as a host is also a way to pay it back and pay it forward. We've experienced years of grace where folks have provided accommodations at a reasonable price for hockey travels.

The funds are helping me maintain the home. I am humbled and grateful for every booking.

Please click "Other property reviews" to see historical reviews from prior years.

Thank you for considering my home for your stay!

When reviewing my locations, please understand that these are working homes. They are not hotels and I do not keep a 24 hour cleaning service. People cook. People work. People tend to wear their shoes in the house. People sleep. People receive Amazon deliveries. I am one person for two locations.

When reviewing my Raleigh home please keep in mind that I do disclose that I have 3 long haired very furry dogs. Please note that the home is swept and vacuumed daily. A downstairs half door helps to keep the dog hair away from upstairs, unless folks decide to have the pups with them upstairs. I both sweep Swiffer my spaces including under the bed and behind furniture.

***************************
The Louisburg location is a newer home and closer to "like new" condition. No pets. Very quiet and comfortable. If you're looking for a peaceful retreat that feels like you are on vacation within 30 minutes of Raleigh, this is the location for you. The backyard features a fire pit and several grills and a two story deck. Parking abounds.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi