A warm home in 830sq feet with gas fireplace.

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to rapid transit into downtown and all the amenities you would need locally and within walking distance. You’ll love my place because of the 830sq feet, gas fireplace and welcoming feel. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Prostor

Ground level suite in 2 story home with private entrance and covered parking. My home is located in a suburb of Vancouver called Coquitlam. If you're bringing/renting a vehicle, it's about a 30min drive from downtown Vancouver, or, thanks to the expansion of our light rail, transit line (Evergreen Line), a 15min walk to the nearest train station, which will have you downtown in about 40min. Friends and family who visit say my home is very warm and feels like i've been here my whole life. I have a somewhat eclectic taste with lots of souvenirs from my own travels around the world on display. Most of the space goes into the large living room and equally large kitchen for a unit of this size. Plenty of close by amenities within walking distance of 15min in multiple directions: Grocery stores, drugstores, restaurants, parks.

Opting for a night in? Turn on the gas fireplace and relax on the couch with some vino and enjoy a movie from my DVD collection (it's mostly horror, but there's something for everyone) or Netflix (a guest account will be created for you) on a 52" LG tv with upgraded Samsung sound system. Or if a cozy book is more your style, i've got an extensive library of Sci-fi, fantasy novels to choose from. Almost forgot to mention the large front and private backyard, so weather permitting you can always throw a couple of steaks on the grill and enjoy a brewskie under the stars.

Highlighted amenities Include:

Gas fireplace
Covered parking
Washer/dryer (steamer iron+ironing board also available)
Full size oven
Microwave
Keurig coffee maker
52" LG TV with Samsung soundbar (connect to Bluetooth to play music from your electronic device)
WiFi
Wii
Hundreds of books DVDs to choose from
Queen size bed
Tabletop propane grill
Large front and private backyard

If it's a deal breaker, it's important to note i do NOT have a dishwasher.

Dostupno gostima

Bedroom with queen bed, bedside nightstand, some closet storage and some dresser storage;
Living room with reverse-able sofa-chaise, gas fireplace, 52" LG TV with Samsung soundbar, hundreds of books and dvds to choose from, desk space;
Full size kitchen with expandable table that can seat up to 8 (but i only have 4 chairs so no dinner parties hehe);
Practical washroom with shower/tub combo;
Large front yard and private backyard;
Covered parking

Interakcija s gostima

I will be staying in the upper portion of the house while mine is occupied. Unless you need me, the only common space within the house that we may run into one another is the laundry room. But I would love the opportunity to welcome you and touch base with you as you go to see how everything went.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Krevet: 1
Dolazak: 10:00 – 22:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 22:00.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Coquitlam, KanadaČlan od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika Ryan

Mine is a home, not a showroom. So you won't find everything all clean lines, stark white and feeling like a hospital. My home reflects my variety of tastes and interests and is a warm space for treasures and memories that I've collected while gallivanting the globe. I was also born with the personality of an 80 year old woman so that's had some influences.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi