Prijeđi na sadržaj
Ladies and gentleman roll up roll up.
Today we have on offer a room in our very friendly, fun welcoming home.
We have 1 Kiwi male sold as seen! (30) 1 male pom (29 baby!!) and 1 Canadian female.
We all work hard but enjoy the weekends. We are looking for an easy going, chilled housemate in the week but someone who comes to life at the weekend. Let’s enjoy some drinks and socialize whether out on our boat or just at home with a BBQ.
We have a fantastic house dynamic and are looking to expand for the right person.
Essentially we are looking for a life loving, dog loving, beer drinking human with a good sense of humor.
About the house...
We have a furnished medium sized room available with ample wardrobe space. But at the end of the day we are not looking for a house mate that sits in the room all night ever night.
We have a general open plan living area with a pool table, TV corner suite, DJ equipment, guitars, BBQ an open kitchen so we can chat and socialize over a glass of wine whilst cooking up a storm. We also have 1 big bathroom that will be used by you and the kiwi fella, and a cinema room for those nights where we just want to chuck a film on and have a chill.
We also have an office that we will be converting to a spare room so if we want to host friends over etc. there is somewhere for them to sleep or we could just put BONKERS our lively Labrador in there when he is being a shit!!
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: kuća
2 gosta1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica

He im bonkey no nuts, are you coming to stay????
you better play with me!

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Klima-uređaj
Sušilica

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Nije prikladno za djecu i bebe
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00

Dostupnost

Domaćin – Stu

Član od Ožujak 2017.
Profil korisnika Stu
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo