Prijeđi na sadržaj
Main Lounge AreaMain Lounge Area
Ourfing House
Ourfing House
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This apartment is located upstairs. There is one other apartment in the building located downstairs. It has magnificent views across the Bellingen River and is a short 400m walk from the beach.

Prostor

The apartment is located in a small village of approximately 150 houses across the road from the Bellingen River. There is one flight of stairs up the side of the house to reach the appartment. It has a large deck in the front which looks out over the river. There is a smaller deck at the rear. The kitchen has a gas cooktop and 2 microwave/convection ovens. There is a BBQ for use on the deck. Parking for one car is available at the bottom of the stairs.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to all upstairs spaces including both the front and rear deck areas. There are people who live downstairs permanently. The backyard, carport and garage areas are not available for guests use.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be contactable by phone or email however we will not usually be available for guests.

Ostale napomene

Please respect the people who live downstairs and neighbours. This is a quiet village and we hope that you will respect this and enjoy it while you stay.

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Perilica
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
3 jednostruka kreveta
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 18:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 1 flight of stairs to the appartment
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - The people who live downstairs have a small dog which is either in their appartment or the backyard.
Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Nelly
My husband, Graeme and I live on a small property near Armidale, NSW where we run fine wool merino sheep We both work in Agriculture but are now semi retired. We used to work at the University of New England as well as run our own Agricultural Consulting Company where we worked i…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi