Sunny comfortable double bedroom

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful sunny double bedroom with comfy bed, shelves and drawer space. Shared bathroom with bath and shower. Access to the living room, equipped kitchen and lovely garden.

Friendly welcoming house in a lovely neighbourhood, a short walk into the city.

N.B. our oven is currently playing up. The hobs still work but waiting on the main oven to be repaired. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Interakcija s gostima

Being self-employed, I may be around during the day and happy to give suggestions of what to see and do in this wonderful city.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One flight of stairs to the bathroom.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen, sitting room, bathroom

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pamela
Kolovoz 2017.
Rosa was there to meet me and gave me advice on getting round Norwich. Bed was comfortable and room quiet. Lovely lived in home. Thanks for looking after me.

Profil korisnika Umaymah
Kolovoz 2017.
It was by the far, the filthiest place I have ever stayed in. With no exaggeration, there were a dozen spiders and a handful of flies in the room alone. The communal areas like the kitchen and bathroom, were very dirty, I completely avoided the shower. Hair, grease, stains, dust, cobwebs everywhere generally. Also the constant noise of mice in the front garden, which is right by the bedroom window is really not very comforting at all. Did not meet the host, but her housemate seemed very nice. My issue was that yes it looked tidy, but the entire house was very very dirty, and I was not okay with all the spiders, cobwebs and noise from mice. Mari seemed lovely, but your house was just in an awful state, if you want to live in a mess like that, that's fine, but do not charge people to stay in a filthy house. Sorry, I really would not recommend at all. I have been to plenty houses around your location, with lovely hosts and cleaner houses at a similar price.
Profil korisnika Rosa
Rosa odgovara:
Hi Umaymah, we're so sorry you had such a negative experience. We were shocked to hear your feedback as until now we've had happy guests. It's an old, creative and lived-in home which we do clean regularly, but clearly this was not the right place for you. Our long-term lodger never mentioned hearing any mice in the garden but we'll investigate. We apologise that it was not to your standard and would like to offer some refund.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Bogdan
Kolovoz 2017.
Rosa has been a very nice host, the house is very quite as well and I was made feel like at home!

Profil korisnika Sean
Srpanj 2017.
This is a convenient spot, about 15 minutes walking distance from downtown. The house is funky, but comfortable enough for budget accommodation. Rosa and her circle of friends are wonderful people! I enjoyed meeting and chatting with everyone.

Profil korisnika Izaak
Srpanj 2017.
Rosa's house is Fab! It's eclectic, comfy & lived in! Rosa was a very welcoming & helpful host. She let me check in at 8am!!! Fully equipt kitchen and a nice warm shower - what else could you ask for! Great location for visiting the city, but a nice, safe feeling residential location. &&&&&&& all for £25 a night!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Rosa

I manage a community farm, grow vegetables and teach about food and farming in schools. I enjoy swing dancing, cooking, travelling and reading.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi