BARN CONVERSION with swimming pool.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The 2 bed property in a small, rural hamlet is fully equipped and adjoins the main house. Its peaceful private garden includes a BBQ under the vine.
The 10 x 5 metre salt water swimming pool with comfortable seating is exclusively for guest use during the day.
Nearby attractions include Futuroscope, Les Geants du Ciel, La Vallee des Singes.
It's a good cycling and walking area with very quiet roads around the hamlet.

Prostor

The peaceful location of the property gives the opportunity for a very relaxing time, but if you want a bit of city life Poitiers and Angoulême are both very interesting towns in their own distinctive ways. There is also the opportunity for canoeing and kayaking on various rivers nearby.

Dostupno gostima

Although connected to the main house, it is essentially a fully equipped and furnished house in its own right with plenty of private places in the garden in which to relax.

Interakcija s gostima

We are available to help you to get to know the area.

Ostale napomene

If you are staying for any length of time there are good supermarkets in all the neighbouring towns and a very friendly boulangerie in the nearby village of Romagne. This means that self catering is a very viable option if you don't want to be eating out all the time!


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cédric
Kolovoz 2017.
Charmante location avec un très agréable jardin. Lieu calme et reposant. Stella et Graham sont des hôtes très sympathiques et accueillants !

Profil korisnika Angela
Lipanj 2017.
Amazing weekend in this beautiful hamlet. The pool, the garden, the minigolf... everything is so peaceful and really quiet. Graham is lovely and very thoughtful. We didn't have the chance to meet Stella but I hope we will next time ! Thank you again, I recommend it to everyone !

Profil korisnika Antoine
Lipanj 2017.
20/20

Profil korisnika Johan
Lipanj 2017.
Very nice people and accomodation, in the countryside, still close the N10. Thanks for staying and hospitality.

Profil korisnika Jenny
Lipanj 2017.
We hugely enjoyed our stay in Stella and Graham's lovely gite. Their attractive barn conversion was spacious and the gorgeous garden was an unanticipated highlight. We loved that the two bedrooms with their own ensuite bathrooms were on the ground floor - no need to carry our luggage up and down steps! Thank you for your warm welcome. We hope to visit again in the future. Jenny, New Zealand

Profil korisnika Stephane
Svibanj 2017.
le charme fleuri du jardin, la bienveillance de Graham et Stella, la quiétude du lieu nous ont permis de vivre une "parenthèse enchantée."

Profil korisnika Claire
Svibanj 2017.
All good. The accommodation was what I wanted being quiet and secluded. The pool was a plus and the accommodation was very clean.

Vaux, FrancuskaČlan od Rujan 2016
Profil korisnika Stella

I have lived in France for ten years with my husband Graham.
I retired to France after owning a business in the UK.
We have been renovating our house and Gite. We love gardening and spend a lot of time in our garden. We get a lot of pleasure sharing it with others.
I love walking and cycling and generally try to keep fit and am happy to discuss routes around our local area.
We try to travel in the winter and love visiting Asia and other parts of the world.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi