Breakfast bar seating area in kitchen

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

BOOK ANY ROOM ON AIR BNB AND USE MY CODE TO GET £25.00 OFF. VALID FOR ANY LISTING ON AIR BNB.

https://www.airbnb.co.uk/c/nhunter109

-Double room with a King size bed.

-Brimsdown to London Liverpool street- 22 minutes on train. This is in the centre. Please buy a oystercard at any station or most shops to save you money Good transport link to all the attractions London has to offer.

-Affordable, friendly and in a neighbourhood away from the congested loud parts of London.

Prostor

The space includes a double room with a leather King sized bed, desk and private desk area.
Ideal for a weekend getaway, business or family vacation.

We are in a great location! 5-10 minutes from the station and only 25 minutes to central London. Located in a residential area within walking distance to the train, supermarkets and a number of places to eat. A 5-10 minute bus ride has restaurants such as TGI Fridays, Pizza hut, harvesters, Krispie Kremes, a large Cinema and much much more.

This room shares a bathroom and kitchen with one other room. Your will of course have your own set of keys- you are welcome to come and go as you please.

Its easy to get to my place from the airport. Cheaper options for Stansted, Luton or Gatwick include the national express bus or Easy bus which is a low cost service (book all online prior). For Heathrow the tube is better.

There is a king size bed which takes 2 guests, 3 at a squeeze.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the bathroom, bedroom and kitchen for preparing light snacks/meals such as using the fridge, microwave etc.

Please note you cannot use the cooker/hob but. You may of course use the plates etc and wash up after use.

There are many places to eat in London and also nearby the apartment.

Interakcija s gostima

I welcome you to London! If you are a visitor I can provide recommendations on places to go but do not stay in the flat as I am quite busy with work.

Apart from yourselves there is only one other guest who stays in the smaller room. but neither of us will be in your way. Many guests prefer to be left alone and not have hosts hovering around.
Wifi, wardrobe space, desk, living room, parking, kitchen, bathroom, cupbooard space


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Digitalna brava

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Sigurnosni polog $111
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

The cooker cannot be used but you may use the microwave and fridge. Please ensure you wash up anything which you use after yourself. Thank you


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Declan
Rujan 2017.
It was a very pleasant stay at Nyomi'a apartment. Clean, comfortable and everything you need for a delightful stay. Nyomi was very helpful and offered her assistance when ever required :)

Profil korisnika Eckow
Rujan 2017.
Bel posto!

Profil korisnika Reda
Kolovoz 2017.
Great Host Highly Recomended!

Profil korisnika Elisha
Srpanj 2017.
Nyomi's place was situated in a closed off cul de sac. The area is quiet with a huge park at the back of the flat. The flat contains washing machine/dryer, microwave, shower everything you need for a comfortable stay. Train station is about a 10 minute walk and local to shops, restaurants and Tesco. Affordable, clean and cosy. Nyomi greeted me and showed me around the flat. The other lady who stays in the flat is very respectful and it was truly a pleasant stay. Would recommend E

Profil korisnika Snezhanna
Travanj 2017.
We stayed at Nyomi's place for a week in April and it was great. She is very nice, replied to messages almost instantly and checked us in and was very friendly. The room was better than we expected. While it is quite small and there isn't much space, it had a big bed, table, wardrobe and fast wifi, basically all you need. The room is also quite private and cozy. We were very comfortable in the apartment, it really is all you need after a huge day of sightseeing in London. The only problem is it is quite far away, and we had to take the train to the city centre, and without the Oyster card, it's a lot of money. But overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place as its great value for money.

Profil korisnika Felix
Travanj 2017.
Wer zu schätzen weiss, was eine teure Stadt, die so "packed and crowdy" ist wie London einem abverlangt, der freut sich nicht nur über das niedrige Budget sondern über ein ruhiges Plätzchen ausserhalb des Trubels, kann einen authentischen Eindruck vom Leben der meisten Menschen in dieser Metropolregion gewinnen und ist - trotzdem binnen 20 Minuten an der Liverpoolstation also - mittendrin!

Profil korisnika Bill
Travanj 2017.
Great room, great area, easy stay

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Nyomi

I spent the last couple of years living and working in Asia. Now back in London I work from home with my Web design agency. I love meeting people from different parts of the world and making sure you have the best stay possible!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi