Living room with terrace Living room
Central, 3 bedroom apartment, enormous terrace
Central, 3 bedroom apartment, enormous terrace
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Central and quiet apartment (80 m2) in a vivid, trendy and peaceful neighbourhood (Amsterdam Eastside) with a spacious livingroom, a fully equipped kitchen and 3 bedrooms. I will be away on holiday, so you don't have to share the house with others. 3 bedrooms: 2 with a comfortable double bed, 1 with a single bed. There's a separate toilet and a enormous large, sunny terrace, which is unique in this central area of Amsterdam. The terrace has a large dining table, chairs and a lounge sofa.

Prostor

THE APARTMENT
The apartment is a 10-minute walk from Waterloo Square, a 10-minute bike ride from Central Station and 100 meters (5 minutes) from the metro stop "Wibautstraat". Trams stop very near the house (1 minute walk). You can rent a bike in my street and all museums will be in reach within 5 to 10 minutes.
The 5 best features about the apartment, are:
1. very big, sunny terrace;
2. It’s very central
3. It’s in a cosy, lively neighborhood (Eastside), and the apartment itself is very quiet.
4. it has 3 bedrooms and is therefore very well equiped and suitable voor families and couples

Dostupno gostima

The apartment is my home during the rest of the year (during your stay I will be gone for holidays) and has free wifi, a dishwasher and a washing-machine.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available for information!

Ostale napomene

Please respect my home and my neighbours....


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $24 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $86
Sigurnosni polog $184
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Please don't smoke in the house. You can smoke on my terrace however.
This is a residential building, so please respect my neighbours and make sure to act quitetly after 23.00 hours.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Miriam
Kolovoz 2017.
Ana's apartment was perfect for our purposes. We traveled as four adult individuals, and her apartment offers four (semi-)private places to sleep. We have two smokers in the group, so the terrace was extremely convenient. The neighborhood has all the necessities (grocery store, quick, inexpensive bites to eat, pharmacy, cafes) and is only 10 bike minutes from everything. Communication and check-in/check-out were easy. Thanks!

Profil korisnika Maggie
Kolovoz 2017.
Loved the balcony and open space, super great location lovely cycle ride into centrum. did a fab cycle ride south into the beautiful countryside too. Ana wasn't there but was in quick contact via air b n b and her friend who looked after us was lovely and helpful. Would highly recommend

Profil korisnika Flavia
Kolovoz 2017.
The apartment is very close to a beautiful park, shops and restaurants. However, it is not within walking distance to the city center and the subway is about a 10 min walk away. The apartment terrace is the highlight of the place, but we felt the need for more comfortable couch/chairs in the living room and other furniture (the TV was just sitting on the floor). One of the rooms - the one with the double bed - has no windows and very little light, which could bother some people. The kitchen is well equipped, the building is OK and Ana is a very nice host!

Profil korisnika Juan
Listopad 2014.
Hemos tenido una buena estancia. La casa esta muy bien ubicada y es muy acogedora. El trato con el propietario muy bueno. El único pero seria que los armarios estaban llenos de ropa. Pero en general muy contentos y muy satisfechos de la estancia.

Profil korisnika Carlos
Kolovoz 2014.
Ana is a very nice person and her apartment is amazing and plenty of things you may need in your daily life in amsterdam.

Profil korisnika Joanne
Kolovoz 2014.
Booked Ana's apartment for 2 adults and 3 teenagers. It is lovely apartment and was perfect for our family. Spacious living room and kitchen area, very comfortable sofa and beds. We had fantastic weather so took advantage of the seating area on the terrace. The kitchen had everything you need to cook your meals. The shower room was ideal with plenty of hot water. The apartment is in a quiet street surrounded by shops and restaurants. There is a large supermarket at the end of the street which we visited frequently. The Metro station is also situated at the end of the street which was was only a few stops to the centre of Amsterdam. We purchased a 5 day travel ticket at the station which we could use on metros, trams and buses. We spent each day visiting all the attractions of Amsterdam and returned to our apartment each evening to cook a meal and relax. The teenagers were especially pleased that they had access to the wifi. All in all we had a fantastic week in Amsterdam and we would definitely book Ana's apartment again if we came back. Although we didn't get to meet Ana as she was on holiday, we had frequent communication with her via airbnb messaging. She was very helpful indeed.

Profil korisnika Regina
Srpanj 2014.
The apartment from ana is feeling like home. Is really beautyful with the terasse where u can sitting outside for eating and chilling. The environment is really multiculture. U can buy fruit and vegetable close to the house at the streetside in small shops what we really loved to do. Also a park for having barbeque is 3min to walk. We dont meet ana, bacause she was on holiday. But our communicatoin with mail was just great. Thank u very much for the stay at ur home!

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Ana

I live in Amsterdam with my two kids. Like reading, dancing, drawing and travelling

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi