Living roomSink and reflective surface
Humble shared apartment
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The Milton is one of the few apartments in Brisbane that is almost directly connected to the Milton train station.

Prostor

The Milton is located in a ridiculously convenient area with easy access to public transportation. The apartment also has a small pool and gym. There are plenty of eateries in this area as well, so food is not an issue.
The city center and southbank are only 2 train stops away.
we are also next to the XXXX beer factory and the suncorp stadium.

Dostupno gostima

Your own bedroom, and bathroom, the balcony, the living room and the dining table. I would prefer if you do not cook, but I do have a microwave.

Ostale napomene

The pool has 2 bbq pits next to it that you can utilise as you wish, no prior booking needed. opening hours are till 9pm and a thourough clean up is required after use though.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Teretana
Klima-uređaj

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 19:00
Odlazak do 15:00

I believe that respect is key for all interactions.

Obviously, please do not go into my room, I have skeletons in the closet that will eat your faces.

ASK ME if you are unsure about any particular apartment related thing, I'll try to work it out.

The cat is annoying, but he is a friend, please do not throw him off the balcony.

Speaking of the balcony, please just smoke there, do not let the smoking fumes congregate in the apartment.

Thank you.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Ann
Travanj 2017.
非常好的体验,干净、舒适

SingapurČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Grace

Currently job seeking, for a job.
Originally from Singapore, stayed in Brisbane for a year and then carried on studying in Gatton, until last year that is.
I love to go to ocean destinations, but the forests and mountains have their allure too.
I am generally an easy going person, but I know when to be steadfast when I have to be.
I enjoy people, meeting and hanging around them. I also understand the need for privacy, just kick me aside when I get too nosey.
I value communication and speaking to each other, because I know it prevents miscommunication, so please communicate with me.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi