View from after kitchen - bed Queen bed on top and child space underneath
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My gypsy caravan is close to a charming little town, a large lake, a great outdoor market, the Dordogne river, gorgeous nature, it's 40 mins. from Saint Emilion, and near wine region. You'll love my place because of it's charm, it's originality, it's beauty and it's warm energy. Small and cozy. My place is good for couples, single travellers or a small family. The caravan is originally from 1938 and was completely renovated in 2010 by myself and a carpenter. It is about 14m squared inside...

Prostor

The caravan is located on a 3000 meter piece of land, surrounded by fields and woods. The neighbours are near but enough away to feel in your own private space. The entrance is close to the department road, for easy access to Saint Foy la Grande and Montpon. The caravan is surrounded by trees and there is a small water hole next to it. There is an outdoor cabin for the dry toilet (toilette seche) and indoor hot water shower. The town of Saint Méard is just 2 minutes away by car and has a lovely church to visit and a local grocery store, bakery and tobacco store. 10 minutes away, in both directions you have all the amenities and big supermarkets that you may need. The Dordogne river is just 10 minutes away, Lac de Gurcon (Lake Gurcon) is 10 minutes away also. If you enjoy being in nature, want to try something different "roots style" and get back to a simple lifestyle, this is a great place to do it.

Dostupno gostima

The whole caravan and the land.
(there are 2 small ruins at the top of the land at the entrance near the road, an old stone house and a brick house)
The caravan is located at the bottom of the land, where the view is the best !

Interakcija s gostima

I will either be in the area or put you in contact with good friends who are 5 minutes away, they speak english and french. You will be able to contact them for any problems or help.

Ostale napomene

I use my phone as a personal hotspot for connecting to the internet here with my computer. The phone gets a very good signal so internet is generally not a problem.
The department road is at the top of the land and you can hear some of the traffic go by. I just get used to it as at the bottom of the land where the roulotte is, it is quite calm.
The nature is in a "natural" state, before the whole land was covered with bushes and trees and we have cleared out the area for the roulotte and fire area, etc.. There are some tree stubs, and plants that may have some thorns. I walk barefoot but for some people this may not be comfortable. The roulotte is a place for someone who is ready to try something different, out of a typical comfort zone and getting back to the source. I would call it "roots" with a cozy comfortable shelter.


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $36
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 11:00

- No shoes and please remember this is a hand made caravan and very special and needs loving care... please take care of her as you would take care of something precious to you ! Thank you !


Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Saint-Méard-de-Gurçon, FrancuskaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Carly

I am originally from the United States. I teach yoga, free dance and organise well being workshops. I also do massage. I am an actress and writer, director of my own shows. I work with physical theatre, singing and comedy. I have a 7 year old boy.
I love travelling, meeting people and creating events that help people meet and connect with others. I am much in connection with nature, trees and the earth. I also frequent San Francisco as much as possible where I organise workshops and act and model.
I find it very important to treat others and objects, houses as I would want to be treated, so respect, care and love..
Je parle frånçais
Parlo italiano
Hablo espagnol

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi