Fabulous double, in great flat, South Bank

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Young Vic theatre, The Thames, The South Bank centre, The Globe, Sea Life London Aquarium, EDF Energy London Eye. It's also Walking distance to Covent Garden, Trafalgar Sqaure and the Houses of Parliament all of which take me less that 20 minutes to walk to. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the space in the apartment, the drawing room, the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Prostor

Brilliantly located, this flat is a great find. There is double glazing so it is quiet and it is large so there i.e. lists of privacy.
The room is in a large apartment and all the facilities are shared if there are other guests during your stay. There is a large new kitchen ( Summer 2017) kitchen and an unusually large drawing room for London, new bathroom with shower (summer 2016) and new, separate loo ( summer 2017). It has many happy memories for when I lived there permanently. There's plenty of room though please be respectful of others and keep your things orderly.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to all the communal spaces in the apartment.
The kitchen is available for cooking light meals

Interakcija s gostima

I am usually only a phone call away

Ostale napomene

There may be others staying during your visit, so be considerate during your time


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 11:00 – 16:00
Odlazak: 09:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 11:00 do 16:00.

Guests are not to disturb residents in other flats - like ringing on their doorbells- Quiet hours 11pm to 7 am
Please be aware that you are sharing the communal areas and keep tidy.
The kitchen is for use for light meals for yourselves.
There is a £10-£25 check-in fee for arrivals after 6pm
Liaise with me re check-in esp at weekends, which can be more flexible but need to be booked.

Please ask if you would like to invite visitors round


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 3 noćenja.

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika William
Kolovoz 2017.
Rosemary is a lovely host, and you could hardly ask for a better location. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Emily
Ožujak 2017.
My first Airbnb stay was not only a success, but Rosemary was able to let me in early when I arrived about a half hour to an hour ahead of schedule without giving her notice which is commendable! Quiet double room near Waterloo & Southwark tube stations is an ideal location for a solo traveler or couple looking for a reasonably priced place. For the price, this place is ideal! A shared bathroom with two other rooms and a main kitchen and living room area allows guests to meet other fellow Airbnb travelers for a rich and rewarding experience.

Profil korisnika Robert
Rujan 2017.
Lovely apartment at a perfect neighborhood!

Profil korisnika Filippo
Srpanj 2017.
We had a great time in the apartment. It is well-located, clean and the kitchen and the bathroom are new. The room is obviously quite small, but it is perfect if you have to work or to study elsewhere (or if you just want to visit London). Rosemary was always very kind and helped us when we had some problems. I would suggest this apartment: the quality-price ratio is very good. Only one little lack: the wi-fi connection was slow.
Profil korisnika Rosemary
Rosemary odgovara:
Thanks for your comments Filippo, I'll look out for a desk, though most people as you said, don't want to use the room as a study and can use the drawing room anyway. I'll look out for a desk! Wifi channel has been changed since you were here, sorry you didnt mention it whilst you were here, and booster going in as well! All best R
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ziyi (Zac)
Srpanj 2017.
The location is great. For half an hour walk, you can reach at least 8 out of 10 attractions listed on the website. This include all the west end theaters. Looking out of the window, you get to see the nightlife everyday. Sometimes if foxes too if you are lucky. Though the furnishing might not be very well done, one have to note that you r not staying in a hotel, don't expect too much. All basic necessities are there, so no worries. I have stayed here for 28 days. The bed is clean and someone will change it for you if you want to. There is washing machine to wash your clothes and a dryer to dry it. What more to ask for? The bed is super comfortable too.

Profil korisnika Ibrahim
Travanj 2017.
If i will be in London again I will rent a room in Rosemery's flat

Ovaj domaćin ima 253 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Venecija, ItalijaČlan od Veljača 2011
Profil korisnika Rosemary

I am most happy to help you whenever I can, as I know it can be difficult ( and tiring ) in a foreign language and I speak fluent Italian :-)

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi