Central location with ocean views
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This property is close to the city centre, parks and opposite the beach and walkway and is in a central location. You will love the sounds, sights and smells of the ocean right across the road from the apartment. It is a newly refurbished 2 story apartment fully equipped with everything you need. We are connected to the internet and provide free WIFI. This property would suit couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families.

Prostor

The main bedroom has it's own balcony with views of the ocean. A portable cot is available on request.

Dostupno gostima

You have the apartment for your exclusive use with its own small courtyard and single carport. The grounds are shared with other residents and tenants on the property.

Interakcija s gostima

I am generally available if you have any queries or concerns or require more information about tourist attractions and places to visit.

Ostale napomene

We have a couple of kayaks and bikes available if you are keen to make the most of our beautiful weather.
There is also a picnic basket and blanket for use...you just need to fill with food and beverage.
Due to single carport parking, vehicles with trailers will be restricted with parking.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Angie
Rujan 2017.
It was an amazing stay,Louanne is really nice and helpful,we will definitely come back!

Profil korisnika Katrina
Rujan 2017.
This place was a pleasure to stay at. Louanne has thought of absolutely everything you may need to have an enjoyable stay, from spare toothbrushes to a picnic basket! The kitchen is fully stocked with crockery and cutlery so you can make absolutely anything you might want for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Awesome location too, a walk away from the town centre and once the construction works are finished along the foreshore it will be magical! We very much enjoyed watching the sun set on the balcony each night!

Profil korisnika Ivan
Rujan 2017.
Louanne's unit certainly made our stay in Geraldton a very comfortable one. Every conceivable detail was evidently attended to, from the biggest like the comprehensively equipped kitchen to the smallest like the chocolates on the side tables. Also, the shower was splendid!

Profil korisnika Wendy
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfect location, delightful little extras everywhere, everything there you could possibly need + more, meticulously clean. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Profil korisnika Subandi
Kolovoz 2017.
Its a lovely house with just everything you need in it! Louanne even went extra mile by adding an extra single bed because i mentioned we were party of 5. It was a pleasant stay with excellent view!

Profil korisnika Jodee
Kolovoz 2017.
A beautiful and well located accommodation. Great communication from Louanne and some thoughtful additions to make us feel so welcome. Thank you Louanne for your hospitality and use of your gorgeous unit, we will be back!

Profil korisnika Jerome
Kolovoz 2017.
The place is located right at the beachfront with a fantastic view of the sunset from the balcony. Facilities are clean and the owner was very thoughful to provide all the basic toiletries. Definitely a worthwhile place to stay.

Geraldton, AustralijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika LouanneLouanne je Superhost.

Married with 2 children, ages 14 and 17. We also have a very cute corgi dog.
I work as a lecturer and my husband works as a public servant.
My children go to a Christian High School and enjoy martial arts, soccer and electronic games.
We live 4 hours north of Perth, Geraldton, Western Australia.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi