And a comfy couch for chilling if you feel tired.
Cozy 50 sqm place closeby Mauerpark
Cozy 50 sqm place closeby Mauerpark
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great place to enjoy the Berlin vibes, in lovely Prenzlauerberg; enjoy galleries, parks, restaurants, bars all around; it is quite at the neighborhood, and you won't hear people screaming in the mid of night or car klaxons. So you can sleep in peace.

Mauerpark is in 15 minutes walking distance and there is a big Flea Market every sunday there, also the S-Bahn, U-Bahn & Tram is in 5 minutes walking distance. A huge supermarket is in 3 minutes walking distance, and a night shop just in 1 minute.


Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Sigurnosni polog $185
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

For hygiene reasons when you enter home it would be nice if you get your shoes off and put to the shoe rack in the entrance.


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Monique
Srpanj 2017.
It was a nice place, calm and close to public transport. Merve was a great host, and it was easy to get in contact with her! The only thing I can complain about was that the sheets/bedlinen was not dry when we were going to sleep first night, so that was a bit unconvinent.

Profil korisnika Xander
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Merve

Hello I am Merve, i live in Berlin with my boyfriend Bart, and i am an İstanbul born UI/UX designer, and Bart is a chef from Breda/Netherlands. We love our apartment and we care about its decoration & cleanliness and i am expecting the same from our guests to care as if it is theirs.

I make mobile apps for life and Bart cooks the best meals and spins records in Berlin. We could communicate the best in English, Dutch or Turkish but we also could speak German more than enough.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Türkçe
Stopa odgovora: 78%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi