Dbl room in city of Westminster

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

It is central london. This is one of the most expensive areas of London, it is safe and beautiful to walk around. Egyptian cotton sheets and towels. Cleaner comes 3 times per week. Guard dog on site.

Prostor

This house is a "smoking" house, over 18 only.

I rented out rooms in previous house I lived in before this one, the "thank you notes" are from that house.

There is no deposit to pay and no extra charge for the 2nd or 3rd person.

The bedroom fits 2 with ease. The 3rd person is a squeeze but if you are on a budget and you want to stay in a fabulous and safe location then this is for you.

This room is a bargain; a bed in a hostel sharing a room with 5 others is £35 per person per night!

The house has just been freshly painted inside August 2016.

This room is on the ground floor so you have way access to the kitchen & livingroom; it is like having your own flat.

There are building sites all over central London at the moment. My property is surrounded by "listed" buildings ie "Period Properties" so no building sites, it is very quiet. After a big night out you will be glad of the silence in the morning!

I have included access to breakfast foods so you don't have to shop. You can eat them at any time of the day or night.

The bedlinen is white Egyptian cotton and the each person gets their own Egyptian cotton bath towel, hand towel. The duvet and pillows are hypo allergenic

In the room there is a wardrobe, hangers, small chest of drawers next to the bed.

The bedroom is on the ground floor and has a lovely view of the court yard. I am also making new window boxes which will smell fabulous when the windows are open.

My bedroom is upstairs so you will have lots of privacy. The bathroom is on the third floor.

The house has an AirCon unit which is on the ground floor and keep the whole property cool in the summer.

I have an open fridge policy, so help yourself!

There is a washer drier so you can wash your clothes.

I want you to treat it like its your home.

There is a guard dog and a house alarm which calls the Police in case of a break in. I have not had any security issues but as a women I like to err on the side of caution. You will feel lovely and safe!

I have a Z Bed so if you are three people then you could all stay in the one room with one on the Z Bed.

We have wifi.

A hotel room in this area of London is £300 per night, I have priced my rooms cheaply as I like to be able to pick and choose my guests.

House keeper comes Tuesdays and Fridays.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen
Patio garden
Bathroom
Livingroom
Their own bedroom

Interakcija s gostima

I am hands off host. I am always available and you can call or message me if you need advice.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Klima-uređaj
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 00:00.

Put dirty plates in dishwasher
Check the dog has water in bowl
This house is smoking
There is a resident guard dog
Recycled cardboard, glass and plastic bottles


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 1. Listopad 2017. - 2. Travanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 28 noćenja.

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jose
Srpanj 2017.
Area is the most, central and in a quiet road. A great place to enjoy London. 15m from portobello road. Thea is what you wish a host to be. Uncomplicated, friendly, easy going, respectful, compreensive. The dog is a sweety. Recommended.

Ovaj domaćin ima 163 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Thea

Hail from Scotland, live in London work in Law.

Jezici: English, Français, العربية
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi