DoubleKitchen
Double Private Bedroom Victorian Villa SW18 Zone 2
Double Private Bedroom Victorian Villa SW18 Zone 2
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A bright sunny first floor apartment in a Victorian Villa. Guest access to front room, hallways, bathroom, kitchen & terrace.

The neighbourhood is pretty with open parks for walking and near to the river Thames.

Close to Earlsfield, Wandsworth Southside & Clapham for cafe’s, shopping groceries, dining restaurants, cinema, pubs and night clubs.

A great location for visiting central London sights and enjoying West End entertainment as on your doorstop is the 77 bus to Waterloo Bridge


Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $136
Vikend cijena $52 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 1. Lipanj 2018. - 31. Kolovoz 2018. minimalni boravak je 2 noćenja.

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mitko
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Travanj 2017.
Emma's place is great, she's so hospitable and pays such attention to detail. Lovely comfy room, close to my required amenities and bus stop that takes you straight to Westminster (the number 77!). Cats, dog Pansy and the other lovely guest made for a perfect stay. I didn't reall…
Profil korisnika Emma
Emma odgovara:
Thank you Victoria, so glad you felt so at home and look forward to seeing you soon. Love Emma & Co.
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Lucas
Kolovoz 2017.
Le logement est un peu loin de la vie Londonienne, mais la station de bus pour rallier le centre est à quelques mètres de la maison. Tout comme les précédents hôtes. Je recommande de venir chez Emma.

Profil korisnika Jonathan
Kolovoz 2017.
Emma has a lovely place and is close to Clapham Junction which is ideal. Would definitely recommend!

Profil korisnika Olivier
Srpanj 2017.
la maison se situe a environ 45 minutes en bus de la gare de Waterloo la chambre est clair et propre , Emma est une personne serviable je recommande

Profil korisnika Eleanor
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed with Emma for 5 days and it was perfect! The flat is located within walking distance of Earlsfield station and there are good bus links as well. Emma was extremely helpful and accommodating and let me keep my suitcase in the house on checkout day, as I was out for the da…
Profil korisnika Emma
Emma odgovara:
Thank you Eleanor for your lovely review. Really appreciated.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ayae
Srpanj 2017.
Enmaは素敵なホストです。英語があまり上手でない私にも一生懸命コミュニケーションを取ってくれました。 雨の日の夜に出かける私にレインコートを貸してくれました。 海外に一人で来るのが初めてで、またインターネットが移動中に繋がりづらかったこともあり、空港からの乗り換え&移動がうまくいかず、チェックイン時間を過ぎてしまいました。移動には余裕をもって、インターネットが繋がらなくても移動できるようにしておくといいと思います。また、夜の場合建物が分かりづらいので、しっかりと場所を確認しておいた方がいいです。 駅からはバスを使って10分程度なので、レストランな…
Profil korisnika Emma
Emma odgovara:
Hi Ayae, I received your review and I see you did not feel favourably about your stay with me. I gave you my raincoat as I knew you where to get wet in the rain waiting for Federer ticket. To address your issues : Wifi , It would have been good to let me know that you were not receiving Wifi correctly. You did not let me know. I make it very plain in my Airbnb listing that I have pets. Your room was vacuumed before your arrival. And I apologise for any stray hairs from my pets. I look forward to your photo's that you made during your stay at my place. Surely demonstrating that you enjoyed your trip. Best, emma
Srpanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 104 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Emma
From the UK, Love to garden and surf, cooking, nature, oceans, animals, sunlight and the moon.
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi