The newly renovated kitchen.The balcony with plenty of sun - from around 11am-8pm every day in the summer.
Lovely flat with balcony & bikes
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our lovely, newly renovated apartment is in the heart of Vesterbro and only 10 min from the Grand Central Station.
Its on the 1st floor and accommodates 3 people with the bedroom for two, and the possibility to sleep on the couch in the livingroom (mainly for kids).
The apartment is located in the hip neighborhood in Vesterbro with cafés, parks, bars and shopping within walking distance.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $166
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red

No smoking!
No pets are allowed, unfortunately..
Respect the neighbors, so no parties and loud noise after 22.00
Feel at home, but respect and leave the place in the same condition as when you came.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

31 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Julie
Rujan 2017.
The apartment is in a brilliant location. Vesterbro was such an amazing area to stay in and within walking distance of the city centre, where there is so much to see and do! Nearby there are plenty of nice places to eat and drink. The apartment was very cosy and comfortable. It had everything you could need for an enjoyable stay. Communication with Cecilie and Christen was excellent and they ensured everything was easy to find and gave good recommendations. We wouldnt hesitate to recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Bernadette
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely apartment with plenty of room and light, in a great location. We used the bikes everyday with Copenhagen so bike friendly. Communication with Cecilie and Christen was excellent. Their recommendations for eating and shopping were all good. Highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Alice
Kolovoz 2017.
Cecilie is a great host with a lovely flat. She responded really quickly to all my questions, and waited for us to arrive to hand over keys, despite our flight over being delayed. The flat is great and in a really cool location with lots of bars and restaurants around it. Being able to use the bikes was great - everything in Copenhagen is so expensive and so not having to pay to rent bikes was an added bonus. Thanks so much for a great stay!

Profil korisnika Lovise
Travanj 2017.
Tusen takk for et kjempefint opphold! Leiligheten var ren og fin dag vi ankom, vi ble godt tatt vare på og kommunikasjon både før og under oppholdet var god. Vi hadde 5 fantastiske dager i leiligheten til Cecilie og Christen. Jeg kan på det sterkeste anbefale å leie deres lekre leilighet. =)

Profil korisnika David
Travanj 2017.
Cecilie's apartment was absolutely beautiful, my wife and I loved the style and comfort of the flat after a long day's walk or cycle around Copenhagen. The apartment is perfectly near Kodbyen and the meat packing district in Vesterbro. We popped by Warpigs every day because it would've been rude no to! Cecilie was great at keeping in touch and made us feel so welcome even though we never got to meet her as she was on holiday herself. Would definitely recommend this amazing apartment if you're looking to stay in Vesterbro.

Profil korisnika Jeremy
Travanj 2017.
a fantastic apartment - close to everything. well set out - clean neat great design, accessible friendly i could keep going.

Profil korisnika Caroline
Ožujak 2017.
Cozy apartment with a great kitchen if you like to be able to cook for yourself. Great light and windows. I was able to walk or bike anywhere I wanted to go. It was nice to be close to the meatpacking district.

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Cecilie SassCecilie Sass je Superhost.

I'm a 30 years old girl, born and raised in Copenhagen.
I work as a nurse and are living together with my boyfriend Christen, who are currently COO in a Danish start-up..

We both really enjoy to travel and experience new places. We have traveled a lot together and now we have decided to rent out our apartment, so you can get the best possible platform for exploring Copenhagen.
We know the city by heart and will love to help you get the best out of your stay.
The best way to explore Copenhagen is by bike, therefore you will be able to borrow two city bikes of us.
We are both cultural and loves to be active together, such as running in the park or play volleyball on Amager beach. We often go to restaurants, cafés or bars.
We would love to show you the good and hip cafes which Copenhagen is full of. Many of them are within walking distance to the apartment.
We are both organized and we will try our best, to make your stay as easy and comfortable as possible.

You will have access to the whole apartment and the shared courtyard. The courtyard is one of the best in Copenhagen, with plenty of green grass and a playground for kids. It also includes BBQ grills, table tennis, a basket hoop and a soccer goal. We often eat in the yard or arrange get-togethers with our friends and have fun.

Jezici: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi