Large open large kitchen and living room leading to the courtyardBathroom right next to the bedroom
Sunny Bedroom in Surry Hills
Domaćin – Katie
Katie je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

One sunny bedroom with double bed and built in wardrobe in a large terrace house in the best part of Surry Hills - cafes, bars and restaurants are right outside the door! Only a 10 min walk to Central Station, buses from Oxford St (including to Bondi) are 5 min away and only a 20 min walk into the city!

Prostor

The location and the price are what make this listing unique! Best location in Sydney and friendly, easy going housemates.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to the bedroom, built in wardrobe, full kitchen, laundry, living areas and courtyard. The bedroom is located between two bathrooms so you'll never have to wait!

Interakcija s gostima

I will be in full contact with guests in the lead up to your stay. During your stay I will be traveling interstate - hiking and camping so may not always be on my phone but my friendly housemates can give you a hand with anything you need!


Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 20:00.

Please treat the house with respect. My housemates all work during the week so keep noise to a minimal during the week.

Please only smoke out the front of the house.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jonny
Ožujak 2017.
Katie's place was as described and perfect for my needs; a place a to regroup after site seeing all day and a quiet place to crash at night. The neighborhood offered a variety of great restaurants, cafes, and bars to visit. The proximity to Central Station made getting anywhere in the city very easy. Katie's roommates were all very polite and helpful. I would recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Ann-Kathryn
Ožujak 2017.
My friend and I had a pretty good stay in Katie's room! The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are all so friendly and helpful! The house is near to the Central Station and in spite of the centrical it was not that loud. We were also able to use the kitchen and the laundry and towels were given. We had three beautiful days!

Melbourne, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2011
Profil korisnika Katie

I'm a mid-twenties professional originally from Melbourne but now living and working in Sydney. I like traveling, cooking, sport, reading and dabbling in Spanish.

I've been an Air Bnb guest many times and now excited to start hosting!

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi