TV/DVD in roomRecently refurbished shared bathroom
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I do have 2 large friendly Labradors and this is a NON SMOKING house.

My place is in a quiet road close to Fratton station, the City and Southsea are nearby. Ideal for Events, The University, Isle Of Wight, Goodwood.

It suits couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Breakfast is help yourself.

I have another room with just a double airbed, called (No thrills room at "The old Student House) this may be booked separatly or message me for family or group bookings.

Prostor

The guest room has recently been refurbished with all new furnishings, there is a desk / stool, Combi wardrobe, Tub chair, erthnet access, combined TV/DVD in the room, it will suit singles and is roomy enough for couples.

You may borrow books, DVD's and Board Games during your stay (useful on wet days).

The airbed room (bookable separatly)is simply an no thrills Airbed in the cleared spare bedroom, which may be used for older/adult children or groups for a small extra cost.

Tea / Coffee, Breakfast is help yourself to whatever is available. The dining room now has a guest fridge, ideal if you are staying for a few days. There is now a guest fridge in the dining room.

I will try and confirm your booking ASAP but I am not constantly on my internet so it may take 24 hours to respond.

Dostupno gostima

The guest room is lockable and is for your private use.

All other parts of the house are shared with the host including refurbished bathroom with shower over, downstairs loo.

You may share the lounge with me and my dogs or you may prefer your room.

There is a washing machine and tumble dryer which you may use.

The Kitchen is help yourself for drinks and meal preparation including breakfast range of cerials, toast, fruit yogurt, eggs etc available (please keep it clean and tidy for us all). There is a dining room or trays to eat watching the TV.

In the summer the patio garden is great to relax in, there is a BBQ available.

If you are staying more than one night I could give you a key is available.

I can also probably accommodate a couple of pushbikes.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be around in the evenings to chat to or for any questions you may have.

Ostale napomene

Parking is on the street currently unresticted, just find a space.

This is a non smoking household.

My labradors have full run of the house except the guest room.

Some guests have mentioned a doggie odour, as they are getting older this may possibly be when its hot or they have come in wet from a walk, I do use air fresheners and regularly hoover the house. They do bark at the door when anyone comes in but soon settle down when you are in and have greeted them.

As the title suggests parts of the decor are a work in progress, I do not aim to be a B&B but a friend with a room for the night. Due to other commitments I am unable to check guests in to around 7pm on working days. At Weekends I am able to be flexiable.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 19:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 08:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Internet
Kuhinja
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $38 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 19:00 do 21:00.

- Must like Dogs 2 resident Labradors
- Check in after 7pm Check out 07:45 am on working days otherwise flexible message me.
- No Smoking (possible to Vape in the patio)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Harrison
Rujan 2017.
Clean room, friendly dogs, pleasant host

Profil korisnika Maria
Rujan 2017.
Gordon is a really friendly man, who would treat you really well. Also he has two lovely dogs, so if you don't like dogs don't book it. Thanks so much Gordon!!

Profil korisnika Nickey
Rujan 2017.
Gordon is a lovley guy.....and his home is lovley. ....very clean....all amenities available. ..he is very helpful and warming had a nice stay and would recommend Gordon and his lovley place too stay .....the only downside is it cab

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
I would definitely stay again comfortable and clean accommodation for my short stay, and at short notice. many thanks

Profil korisnika Naoko
Kolovoz 2017.
If you need a place to stay in Portsmouth, this is definitely the place to stay! Room was super clean, nice bathroom/shower and a really good location close to transportation. Gordon is a really friendly man who does a lot to help your stay there be as good as possible. Also, if you love dogs, you'll be even more satisfied! Can't wait to go back there and stay for a longer time. Cheers from Japan and Sweden.

Profil korisnika Craig
Kolovoz 2017.
Very nice home comfy beds dogs are lovely and very reasonable in price what else could you ask for

Profil korisnika Zuber
Kolovoz 2017.
A welcoming host and a suited house for those not having issues with hefty pets.

Ovaj domaćin ima 33 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Portsmouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2017
Profil korisnika GordonGordon je Superhost.

Hi I'm a young at heart Widower, with two fur babies (my 2 Labradors whom most of my guests love).

I love being a host myself and creating a great experience for my guests whether they are on holiday, business, visiting friends or family, students embarking on a uni course or to attend events in my great waterfront city.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi