Living Room and Dining RoomLiving Room and Dining Room
Beautiful Italian Villa Near Rome and the Beach
Beautiful Italian Villa Near Rome and the Beach
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Charming Italian villa centrally located in the beautiful Axa neighborhood of Rome, Italy. 45 minutes to the heart of Rome to see the Vatican, The Coliseum, the Spanish Steps, the Pantheon, the Trevi Fountain and many more. 15 min to the Beautiful Roman white sand beach. 10 minutes to the ancient port of Rome, The Ostia Antica Ruins. Walking distance to several restaurants, grocery store, parks, bus stop and other shops. 20 minutes to Fiumicino Int. Airport and 10 Min to Metro.

Prostor

Beautiful home with tile floors, modern kitchen, spacious outdoor yard including a Gym, trampoline, basketball hoop BBQ and 2 bikes for your enjoyment. Each bedroom has its own bathroom. Newer home in beautiful neighborhood with lovely yard. Open floor plan great for families and entertaining.

Dostupno gostima

Private villa with private gated parking area, back yard garden, basketball hoop, BBQ, trampoline, bikes and gym area. Luxury guest home suitable for adults looking for a home for quiet relaxation, trips to Rome, the beach and restaurants.

Interakcija s gostima

I am not always avalable but will provide instructions for whatever issues you may encounter.

Ostale napomene

If you have your own car we are only 30 minutes from Zoo Marine with a great number of fish like dolphins, seals etc. doing their acquatic show.
Only 10 minutes from the ruins of the world famous Ostia Antica which was the Ancient Roman port.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Teretana
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $62
Sigurnosni polog $246
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $123 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- Quiet hours between 1-3pm, and after 11pm .

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kim
Kolovoz 2017.
The villa is small but cute, comfortable, and very clean. The owner of the villa, Elena, lives with all her family on the ground floor and rents the rooms on the first and second floors of the villa. There are two bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, and three bathrooms. The veranda is also available for the guests. The owner is overconcerned with cleanliness and order in the villa making from that a subject of continuous trouble. The car is obligatory in this region because the villa is located far from the beach, Lido di Ostia, and Rome. Unfortunately, we did not rent a car and spent too much time waiting a bus, changing stops, etc. The public transport works badly. For example, it took more than hour to get to the beach by bus. There are two-three restaurants near the villa. The supermarket Simply is located not so far from the villa but it is better to go there by car because it will take much time to get it by foot. I think that the villa is more suitable for young couples without children.

Profil korisnika Peter
Srpanj 2017.
Airbnb – Elena’s place, Axa/Casal Palocca, Rome. Elena’s place is clearly popular; we’d followed a family from France into the apartment and, a day after we left, there was another incoming group. A friend in Rome exploring August for a visitor from Germany, was unable to find space. Airbnb working at its best then. We’d arrived later than expected our first evening – the flight into FCO Airport had been delayed by 1.5 hours. We sent a text message to forewarn Elena, but it was still past 10.30 pm by the time we arrived. Fortunately, the family are flexible, and we were met at the door and given that 10 minutes guided tour with the rest ‘coming in the morning’. The apartment is much as described – it’s part of a quadrifamiliare – four houses in a separate block – one in each corner – typical of many new dwellings to the south of the city. The four separate houses share the same address – so, you need to have the letter ‘A, B, C or D’ designated to the street number. Fortunately, we had a working telefonino and could call from the darkened street outside – otherwise it’s pot luck with the bells. The host family live on the ground-floor/part-subterranean level with the Airbnb apartment just above them – there’s a veranda out back where we ate early morning and/or late evening (when not exploring the local bars/restaurants). This was relaxing and easy given day-time temperatures that climb to the mid-30s degC in July. The veranda also has a collection of keep-fit equipment which we were invited to use. For the kids, there’s a trampoline and a small basketball net/backboard on a pole on a synthetic grass court alongside the house. Lots of manicured plants around the paved/syn-grass areas – green and other colours that complement the larger trees/bushes that overhang the walls round the garden. Elena waters the plants each morning – everything is fresh. The apartment follows the Airbnb description. Easy living for a couple on the ground floor – living-room, kitchen, bathroom, toilet (2) and, for the larger group, access to a second floor – bedroom & bathroom. We didn’t venture there. Air/con works well - everything works well. Mine host has been good – friendly, helpful and instructive; willing to pop into the place to explain something that we’d not known or when fixing things (separating wastes, radiator tap leaking, how to use the w/machine, electrical blackout >3kW, etc.). Otherwise you’re left alone. We left our car inside in the driveway for a couple of nights, and then did what everyone else does and competed for space on the street; again, easy. You park defensively in Italy, remember. Downsides? Nothing of any consequence. Take care with the two steps down from the kitchen/living area into the bedroom – for those heavy on their feet. Noisy neighbours – one Sunday birthday party nearby; otherwise it’s really quiet. There’s a friendly little dog – doesn’t ‘yap’. You...

Profil korisnika Adil
Srpanj 2017.
Je conseil de séjourner chez elena trés bon accueil et respectueuse envers des invités merci

Profil korisnika Christopher
Srpanj 2017.
Elena and Bob were excellent hosts who made us feel very welcome. Elena very kindly made coffee for us one morning as she demonstrated the use of the coffee machine. The place is immaculate and well furnished and equipped. The neighbourhood is quiet and about 45 minutes away from the centre of Rome on public transport. A real find and well worth the money

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
Elena and Bob are fabulous hosts. Kind, friendly, generous, polite, helpful! Possibly the cleanest place I have ever seen!

Profil korisnika Alice
Svibanj 2017.
In short, we LOVED everything about the home and the hosts. From the metro station (about 10 min) you can get to the ruins in one stop, the beach in two and to the main Rome line in 4. The Colosseum is less than a half hour by metro and very easy to use. Delightful restaurant in walking distance. The house itself is beautiful and sparkling clean. It even has a great dishwasher (something rare in Europe lol) along with appliances, pots and pans, plates, espresso machine, etc. There are 3 bathrooms, two with showers. Both of the beautiful red couches pull out to beds, and there are an additional 2 bedrooms as well, with balconies! There is work out equipment on the covered back terrace, a basketball hoop, and even a trampoline for the kids; all in a lovely landscaped and gated secure back yard. Elena and her husband are so very welcoming and dropped us off and picked us up from the station whenever we needed. They also offer rides to an from the airport for an additional fee (and they have a large van so all of you and your luggage!) Even their adorable little pup Jack will be there to welcome you. This is an ideal place for families and I'd give them 10 stars if I could. If its available book it, you will not be disappointed!

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rim, ItalijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Elena

American living on the outskirts of Rome with wife and 12 year old daughter. I've been here for over 45 years and look forward to having you in my home as a guest.
If you need any information before placing a booking please contact me at all times, I'll be glad to help with your travel plans.

Jezici: Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi