SUMMER HOUSE 150 m FROM THE BEACH
SUMMER HOUSE 150 m FROM THE BEACH
9 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
3 kupaonice
9 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 9. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is very close to the beach, family-friendly and sport activities. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, groups and families (with kids). It is placed in very specific part of Zadar by the sea and trails for sport activities called Arbanasi (only houses, no buildings). Arbanasi are old part of Zadar specific in all possible means. The most popular transportation are bikes rentable with owners.

Prostor

On the ground floor you have 85 m2 of space, two bedrooms (king size bed and two single beds), two bathrooms, big kitchen and living room, courtyard (150 m2) with barbacue. On this floor air condition is not avaliable but it is a stone house, so inside is always cool and fresh with two big ventilators. The house is situated in peaceful part of the city, near the walking trail for cycling, roller skating, jogging and newly decorated park for kids (150 m from the house), just 1.5 km from the Zadar center. Sailing day to the national park Kornati is possible to arrange in one part of the summer. On upper floor ( first floor with outdoor and different entrance), decorated in industrial style, it has one bedroom with double bed , kitchen with living room, bathroom, gallery suitable for sleeping or exercise, air condition and spacious balcony (55 m2). It is specific residence mainly made of natural materials, wooden floor, iron gallery, and stone. The main characteristic of space is high sealing (4,5 m from the floor to the arch - top floor) so you can enjoy lots of healthie breading air. Also the roof is made in a way that the fresh air always circulates.

Dostupno gostima

Whole house (400 m2), parking (two), coutryard with barbacue

Interakcija s gostima

For everything guests need you are wellcome to ask

Ostale napomene

Bagminton set for free, free woods for barbacue, bikes are possible to rent with the owners


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 sofa

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 08:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Christoph
Kolovoz 2017.
The house is big and offers enough space for 9 persons easily. There are two fully equiped appartements and a courtyard including a grill. While the average temperature during the days of our stay was around 39 degrees Celsius, we were glad about the upper flat having an air condition and the appartement downstairs at least offering two gigantic fans. The house is located a short and quite pleasant walk away from the sea and a small supermarket. Tip: The closest bay is not as nice as the shore a little walk towards the harbour at the former camping site. There are pines giving shade, a bar, a volleyball field, showers and nice rocks to jump into the water from different heights as well as ladders and a not so steep way into the water. Lots of locals there, too. If you walk towards the city centre, the area gets more touristy. To get to the old city is quite a walk - if you want to do this more often, a bike seems to be a good idea! Ivan (Gugis husband) was a very(!) nice host, gave us good advice and even presented us with home made wine and Grappa.

Profil korisnika Frantisek
Srpanj 2017.
Close to beach app 8 minutes. House is really big with outdoor space. 30 minutes by walk to center.

Zadar, HrvatskaČlan od Rujan 2016
Profil korisnika Gugi/Sonja

I am a familiy woman who likes entertainment, travels, children, sea and summer! Dont like to be photographed, so on the picture is my husband!

Jezici: Deutsch
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi