Prijeđi na sadržaj
3BR Tahoe City Charm – Walk to Lake
3BR Tahoe City Charm – Walk to Lake
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Enjoy a warm welcome at this 3BR, 2BA Lake Tahoe house (sleeps 6), where a crackling wood fireplace and ski-lodge décor invite you to relax. Near the shores of Lake Tahoe, Scott Chair skiing, and a bike path, it’s dog friendly—so bring your pooch.

Prostor

Enjoy a warm welcome at this 3BR/2BA Tahoe City vacation home, where a crackling wood fireplace and ski-lodge décor invite you to relax. Near the shores of Lake Tahoe, Alpine Meadows, and a bike path. Dog friendly—so bring your pooch. Sleeps 6.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This charming Tahoe vacation retreat features pine walls and wooden flooring which conjure up that cozy ski-lodge feel. The living room has plush seating, a 40” flat screen TV with DVD and cable, and a crackling wood fireplace to keep you toasty on chilly nights.

A sunny dining spot has a round wooden table for 4, and there’s a sliding glass door to the back deck where you’ll find a BBQ grill.

The well equipped kitchen has everything you need for easy meal preparation, including a microwave and gas stove/oven, and well-stocked cupboards.

The master bedroom has a comfortable queen-size bed, desk with a chair, and a large window overlooking the back yard. The en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom also has a queen bed and a desk, and third bedroom has a full bed and a large closet. The shared bathroom offers a shower/tub combo. A laundry facility is provided for your convenience.

The home is dog friendly, so feel free to bring your four-legged family members along on vacation.

THE LOCATION

Location, location, location! Whatever brings you to Lake Tahoe, it’s bound to be nearby. This house is a 6-minute walk from the shores of Tahoe and Sunnyside Marina, where you can rent a boat and head out onto the water.

Skiers can take their pick of the slopes. It’s just 7 minutes to Homewood Ski Resort. In less than 20 minutes, you can drive to Squaw Valley and Alpine Meadows.

Come in summer and discover nearby hiking and biking trails, including the bike path that runs into Tahoe City, out to Squaw Valley, and down the lake’s west shore, perfect for walks with your pooch.

Enjoy casual dining on the waterfront deck at the Sunnyside Restaurant, or American comfort food at Spoon – both a short walk from the house. Want more options? Downtown Tahoe City is 6-minute drive away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation home is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey vacation rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.


Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $279
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

Please note that you may be required to execute additional agreements in order to comply with TurnKey's Terms of Service, HomeOwner's association rules or local laws or regulations.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Bishal
Rujan 2017.
The bed in 2 out of 3 rooms are terrible. It sinks in as soon as you sit and gave me a bad backache. I left a day early because I thought instead of sleeping one more night and leaving in the morning, let me just drive to San Francisco late evening. This was my first terrible experience with AirBnb so I didn't think of reporting while I was there (never occurred to me). I emailed them after coming back and they said they can't do anything because I didn't inform soon enough. I reported about bad bed, not sure how difficult its for them to check my statement and let me know. Anyway I do not recommend this place until the bed is changed.

Profil korisnika Edward
Srpanj 2017.
Careful with this organization. The house was fine but lacked some attention to details. We found the cleaning effort to be very poor. Prior guest must have left a big mess or the cleaning crew did not have a good check list to support there work.
Profil korisnika TurnKey
TurnKey odgovara:
Hi Edward, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of cleanliness in the home and want to assure you that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team regarding these issues. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Cindy
Lipanj 2017.
Very homey and clean. Kids loved playing Pictionary during our stay there. Great communication via email with hosts.

Profil korisnika Taylor
Travanj 2017.
The cabin was perfect for a Tahoe getaway. The place comfortably fit 5 adults. Very cozy and has a "grandparents house" vibe to it. The kitchen was well stocked and we were welcomed to a very clean house. Plus, five minutes to Tahoe City and 20 to Squaw. Can't beat that!

Profil korisnika Kristina And Stine
Ožujak 2017.
Comfy, clean, and cozy spot in a great location. The kitchen is well stocked with basic appliances and cookware. Walkable to a restaurant and a market/deli down the road. No sidewalks though so be careful. The lake access was walkable too. Small place for a 3 bedroom. We had 7 people and it felt a little crowded. The wifi wasn't working and service out in that area is intermittent when existent. We were overall quite satisfied and the host was generous due to the wifi not working. She was very easy to communicate with.
Profil korisnika TurnKey
TurnKey odgovara:
Hi Kristina and Stine, Thank you for the review and helpful feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will definitely look into that wifi issue you mentioned and make sure it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Ožujak 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 115 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi