Prijeđi na sadržaj
OUtside area in winterone side of the bathroom
Apartment 3 (1bedroom & sofa beds) Disalitsa
Apartment 3 (1bedroom & sofa beds) Disalitsa
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

homely and modern feel to this apartment, tiled floor and german wood furniture. Garden view and access to the garden and BBQ area. Use of communal Sauna, steam room and gym. Ski boots put in the bathroom as we have heated tiled floor :-) Ski's we can keep in our garage for you. Cornershop is 20 steps away with everything you will need for basic food stuff.

Prostor

This apartment is one of four that I own in the block, so if you are a bigger group just let me know. I have regular guests that come and take the whole lot for New year and christmas and big family holidays.
We are ideal for those who want a peaceful holiday, we are NOT a party venue. If you want a WILD party DONT come to us please, as I will tell you off if you try.
We are very close to local amenities, restaurants, Doctors, Police station :-), cafes the old town its literally 5 mins walk away, we are 15 mins walk from the Gondola and that noisy apre ski thing. So in my mind near enough for skiing and far enough away for a good sleep and peacefulness.
We also run this as a chalet let, so come to us for £250-£295 pppw depending on the dates and dont worry about air port pickup, transport to and from the gondola, food, etc. We do all of this for you. I am next door in apartment 2, I'm there if you need me and I keep a low profile when you dont.

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Sigurnosni polog $181
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 krevet na kat
Zajedničke prostorije
2 sofe
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 23:00.

- Shoes off indoor policy, so please bring your slippers,
- its a family area and I'm next door so dont be loud after 10pm please
- NO smoking in the apartment and if oyu smoke outside plase shut the door so smoke doesnt come inside
- Please be considerate to others around you, so communal areas - turn off lights etc etc. If you spill water mop it up dont leave it, or get me to sort it out if you cant sort it.
- Please wear swimsuits in the steam room and Sauna and dont drink alcohol in this area, these are management rules. Please use a towel in the sauna area to lie/sit on.
- If you want wild partys please dont book here

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 5 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 13 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I love being outside trekking in the mountains and snow shoeing and skiing in the winter, I'm either in the UK half of the year or Bulgaria the other half.
Leeds, UK - Its my home and I love this city, its lively yet quiet, modern with many green spaces, free venues and gigs, modern shops or quaint old style pubs..... a real mix. I can get out in the countryside, rock climb or go for a beer in the local pub...... I'm working when I'm back, and getting ready for my summer or winter working trip to BG.
Bulgaria - I love being here in Bansko, its a beautiful place with lovely people and the mountains are magical. both summer and winter. My Ausy friends call me a "life be in it"
My apartments, well I still pinch myself as I cant believe they are mine. I love being here and I want my guests to come and enjoy being here as much as I do. I live in a family area, not the loud rowdy party area, we sleep well here and peacefully, it makes for a more fun day :-)
I did advertise with but they are not as good as airb&b, so I swapped. SO you can see my reviews there yet get a better price with Airb&b
I live next door in the next door apartment, so if you need I'm here, if you don't need me just say hello and I'll let you get on with your activities :-) unless you do something naughty and then I will tell you off........ nicely though.
I'll most likely be out and about or in the garden, or snow shoeing, writing a menu or even cooking for guests. We also run the place as a chalet if people dont want to cook. I can book ski equipment and airport shuttles for you just ask if I can help I will, if I cant I'll let you know and hopefully find a suggestion for you.
We also have books and games in the apartments and wifi, decent wifi, and I'm about to invest in some nice TV's just waiting for the prices to drop in summer :-) Oh and I've tried every bed in the place and they are all A-OK.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi