Baguio Townhouse CondominiumBedroom 2
Townhouse Transient - 3 BR Unit near tourist spots
Townhouse Transient - 3 BR Unit near tourist spots

Cijeli prostor

16 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

15 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 16. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to public transportation and parks. You’ll love my place because of the coziness. My place is good for families (with kids), and big groups good for 30 pax maximum (Please inform us if you will exceed 16 pax since AirBnb allows 16 persons only).

Floor Area 125 sqm
2 crs

Our condo unit is located close to prominent tourist spots in baguio. Complete with wifi, cable, hot and cold shower also equipped with kitchen appliances such as ref, gas stove, rice cooker and microwave


The house is spacious and clean with enough beds and mattresses to accommodate up to 30 people (Please inform us if you will exceed 16 pax). The amenities are complete and all free to use. Going to the house, you will encounter a few stairs up to the entrance point of the unit.

Dostupno gostima

Our unit is nearest to Baguio's famed attractions such as The Mansion, Wright Park, Camp John Hay and Mines View. There would be sets of stairs leading up to the unit.

The mansion House - 550 m
Wright Park - 1.2 km
Botanical Garden -1.3 km
Minesview Park - 1.3 km
Session Road - 3.8 km
Camp John Hay -5.4 km

Ostale napomene

- Flexible check in if permission is obtained.
- Price is for 16 pax. Php 300 per person per night for extra persons. Kids below 2 years old are free.
- Loud disturbing noise is NOT allowed.
- Guests are expected to wash the kitchen and dining equipment and utensils after using.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 4 jednostruka kreveta, 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet, 3 kreveta na kat
Zajedničke prostorije
5 madraca na podu

Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 15
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta smještaja: Kuća u nizu
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon 8 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $71 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

- Observe Silence on the Corridors
- No Smoking Inside
- No Excessive Noise
-Don't leave the doors open upon check out

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 3rd Floor from the bridge and 5th floor from the parking lot

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Profil korisnika Michaela
Kolovoz 2017.
The house is really for big groups, the beds were a lot. We thank Norwin for allowing us to check in early, since we have infants. The wifi was not working when we came, due to the rain/typhoon the day before our check in date. (Never their fault) Norwin was considerate to solve the problem about the wifi, since I informed him that my sister is working homebased so she really needed internet. But, tbh, the house wasnt that clean when we got in. My sister swept the floor and she was disappointed of the tissues, and napkin wrapper that was under the bed, which is not okay since we have babies. We strongly believed that the bedsheets were not changed, since it has a smell, hair, and really dusty. When we called the caretaker to inform, my sister asked if she could borrow a broom, mop, and soap so she could clean the house, and she gave and let my sister do the cleaning, then just left. Which we were trying to understand cause she said she has arthritis so she couldnt clean the house well. Nevertheless, the location is near to Botanical Gardens and the Mansion, but not advisable if you are planning to bring your grandparents or pwd relative. It is on the 5th floor and you have to use the stairs only.
Profil korisnika Norwin
Norwin odgovara:
Thank you, for staying with use Michaela, we apologize with the internet issue but since it is a problem with our ISP, we can't really do much about it but we gave you 200 PHP prepaid load for you to use mobile data instead just to compensate (2nd day, WiFi is working already). Our caretaker is the one responsible for all cleaning inside the house and she offered to replace the bedding and clean the house better for you but you refused and you said that you will do it in your own instead. The house is probably not that squeaky clean due to the fact that we allowed you to early check-in thus giving us less time to clean ( but you told us that you don't need the house well cleaned so that you can check-in early ). Nonetheless, Thanks for choosing our place and we promise to improve on areas that needed improvement.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Rahjiv
Kolovoz 2017.
The place is good for big group or family with kids though the unit is in the 5F it is not advisable to book for guest with elderly. Norwin is very responsive and allowed us to have early check-in, ate gina who welcomed us is very accommodating.

Profil korisnika Pia
Kolovoz 2017.
Host are very friendly and accomodating! Good place for big group

Profil korisnika Christine
Lipanj 2017.
Comfortable place! Good value for money

Profil korisnika Melle Zarine
Svibanj 2017.
Hosts are friendly. Not recommended for people who travels with senior citizen, the stairs going to the place is a challenge. But still, they would come up with choices for your great stay, they even prioritized my lola. Thumbs up for that

Profil korisnika Yulamei
Svibanj 2017.
Love the house, it's big. Actually bigger than what we expect. It has 3 rooms and can occupy more than 16 people. You can have everything you need. Yet it wasn't too tidy and clean. I am hoping the owner can do better about this.

Profil korisnika Airish
Svibanj 2017.
The place was just as described. But the stairs we're really a challenge so it's not good for those with knee problems..

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Baguio, FilipiniČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Norwin
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.

Vlasnik je Norwin.
Nico, Jay i John pomažu s ugošćivanjem.


Slični oglasi