Look for our house number. Take a right onto our driveway!Our sunrise out your bedroom window!
Live like a Local at Lupine Wood- 20 mins from Avl

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our house, set on 5 acres of land, is a gem in the countryside outside of Asheville. We have stunning views of the sunrise and sunset, woods for walking, roads for biking and a cozy house full of peace, laughter and a whole lot of cool art. We are an easy 20 min drive to Downtown Asheville or 10 min into Marshall. Our house includes a huge basement with garage, so motorcyclists and bikers are more than welcome! We know the roads and trails around here and can give you some great insider tips.

Prostor

The bed is a Full Sized bed in a private room. We have a full closet for you complete with hangers and a dresser for your use. It is quiet where we live and the nights are cool, so you can open the windows to let the breeze blow in and wake up to bird songs.

Our driveway is gravel, but flat and no need for a special vehicle. We do have a few neighbors when driving in, so please watch for kids, chickens and deer.

I run a rabbitry, so we have friendly Standard Rex Rabbits you are welcome to visit and hold. There are several rope swings on the property for your enjoyment.

Dostupno gostima

Our kitchen, complete with French Press coffee maker, tea supplies, fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher is at your disposal. We are about 10 minutes drive from the grocery store or restaurants, so no need to worry about access to food.

Interakcija s gostima

We leave the house early and get home around 6:00 or later T-F, so those days, guests will have the house to themselves during the day. We are pretty social, active people, so we may or may not be around, but we are very easy going and guests would be more than welcome to join us for tea, dinner, a bonfire, or help with farm chores!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Podržava jamstvo o plaći koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe
Osobe koje čiste smještaj ovog domaćina dobivaju plaću koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe. Saznaj više
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

- Quiet hours from 10 pm to 8 am (the front of the house closes off from the back, so if you like to stay up late or are an early riser, you have room to move about and not have to be too quiet). No shoes in the house. We are LBGT and culture friendly and very respectful of differences of opinions and ask our guests are as well.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Rabbits raised for meat are raised in our rabbitry.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen, dining and living room are shared. We aren't home much in general, and sometimes don't see guests for a day or two.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lisa
Rujan 2017.
I loved Yoko's place and the proximity to the small towns of Marshall, Weaverville and Mars Hill. Of course it is close to Asheville, but I loved the small towns and the things I got to see! Also got to enjoy the early mornings and listening to the birds and seeing the mountains. This flat-land girl was very happy!

Profil korisnika Kimberly
Kolovoz 2017.
Such a wonderful retreat from the city life. Yoko's place is clean and beautiful!

Profil korisnika Julia
Kolovoz 2017.
Yoko and her husband are the nicest people I have come across throughout my travels. Their home was so welcoming, quiet, and clean. If you are looking for an easy, serene, get-away in the countryside of Asheville, with amazing views, wild life, and good people, stay here! And, I was still able to visit down town and hop on the blue ridge parkway in under 30 minutes. Highly recommend this home :)

Profil korisnika StephSteph je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
I stayed at Yoko's place for a night. She was very welcoming and helpful with suggestions of what to do in town. Had a comfy bed in a peaceful place. Would definitely recommend.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Kolovoz 2017.
Yoko is was incredibly kind and a great host. She told us her favorite places to go (food, hiking...) - all of which were great and I get ideas for The house and location is incredible. We would definately stay again on a future teip to Asheville - no doubt about that!

Profil korisnika Courtney
Srpanj 2017.
Yoko was incredibly kind- she made us feel right at home from the very beginning. Meeting the rabbits, as well as her father and children, was awesome. She even included us in the family farm breakfast :)

Profil korisnika Shane
Lipanj 2017.
The drive up here was so scenic that I had to constantly remind myself that I was driving and to stop looking. Yoko was great and showed me where everything was, in the house and out of the house. There are places to walk about and bunnies to interact with. But, there is an epic hammock underneath some trees. This is where I spent most of my time. I fell asleep on the hammock sometime during the evening and while I made my way back to my room, I noticed how clear and bright the stars were. It was beautiful. My host gave me space and I never felt uneasy. The textiles in the bathroom were awesome (seriously, what kind of towel WAS that?). This was a retreat for me and I would have liked to stay longer. So it goes. Thank you!

Asheville, Sjeverna Karolina, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Yoko

My husband and I love to birdwatch, garden and travel on our adventure motorcycle. We eloped in Maine and honeymooned on the Gaspe Peninsula in Canada and AirBnB was a welcome option when we were tired of camping.

We love to host guests from all walks of life. I love to make tea or pull out some local drinks and share stories. We have lived in Asheville for 10 years and know how to visit like a local! We have lots of great tips for outdoor adventures, art tours, restaurant or drinking fun or personal growth experiences of all types.

Jezici: Sign Language
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi