When accommodating more than two, we are happy to include a day bed.

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Clean, comfortable and modern apartment in a quiet street between Kloof Street and Kloofnek Road. The apartment is attached to our home which we share with our dogs and cat. The apartment has views of Devils Peak. We are close to the German School, the beaches, trendy shops, cafes and restaurants. The V&A Waterfront, CTICC and Business District are only minutes away by car, Uber or the MyCiti bus. Our place would be attractive to singles, couples, or business travelers.

Prostor

This open plan space comes with beautiful wooden floors, loads of cupboard space and a new fully-equipped kitchen. The open bathroom is en-suite. 50mbps Wifi is available. Full DSTV. We encourage our guests to relax and feel at home. Parking on the property is possible. Access is via our main gate, down the driveway to the back of our home.

Dostupno gostima

The apartment has a courtyard with Weber Braai (Barbecue) for your personal use.

Interakcija s gostima

Your hosts stay on the property. Wane is a keen ultra-distance triathlete who will share running (road/trail) biking (road/mountain) and swimming information, and routes. Christo is a Family Medical Practitioner in Private Practice, who can assist should you have a medical emergency for a professional fee, cooking is his passion. We have both traveled a lot, and love staying in Cape Town with its fascinating diversity. We are passionate about our pets.

Ostale napomene

The dogs and cat have access to the whole garden. The apartment is not wheelchair accessible. There are seven steps down to the apartment.
IMPORTANT: The Cleaning Fee of ZAR350 is for the cleaning of the apartment when you leave. Should you want a thorough cleaning done while you are staying here, please discuss the timing and extra cost with your host.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Pas/psi and mačka/mačke
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 25 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 25
Sigurnosni polog 145
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 00:00.

We live in a quiet neighbourhood with working families around us. Please respect that.
Our pets live here permanently and may come and say hello occasionally, please do not feed them treats.
We do understand that your travel arrangements might be earlier or later than the advertised check-in and -out times. Arrange with us to keep your baggage before or after. This way we have time to prepare the apartment for you or the next guests. You can still freshen up prior to a later flight out of Cape Town.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 8. Prosinac 2017. - 14. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 3 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Cape Town, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Veljača 2017
Profil korisnika WaneWane je Superhost.

I am married to my wonderful husband, Christo, who is a doctor practicing as a Family Practitioner in the Northern Suburbs of Cape Town (Should you experience a medical problem, he can assist for a professional fee). I work in the Victoria & Alfred Waterfront in the sports retail industry. I am an active triathlete for more than 30 years and have competed in various standard and ultra distance events both in South Africa, the UK and Australia.
I cannot live without my pets, summer, running, biking and swimming. I can give you information in regards to these sports in and around Cape Town.

My motto is to enjoy every moment you can!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi