Corridor between roomsKitchen Part 1
Private room in the hype & trendy Hackney
Private room in the hype & trendy Hackney
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hackney is a trendy borough in Zone 2, with Overground and trains running 5-7min walk from the place and all night buses 1-2min away from the doorstep. Beautiful people around and plenty of stuff to do, we have artisan bakeries, bars, clubs, great places to have a bite, Hackney Marshes for nature lovers, sport enthusiasts can spend their time in Hackney Baths just across the street or rent a bike and enjoy the ride across the canal.
Room is simple and cosy and the housemate is legendary.

Prostor

The room is in Georgian house, the first floor. The entrance into the house kept the original columns and one can still find the original windows, which gives the space the unique charm. The view is rather cinematographic and remind Hitchcock's Rear Window.
The room itself, has high ceilings. It has a good aura and people who visited the place before, says they had the best rest in months.

Dostupno gostima

Quests will share kitchen and bathroom with the brilliant housemate, who is helpful and friendly, though rarely at home.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be away, however in emergency cases, I will reply to my messages.

Ostale napomene

Two things you have to note, there is no bed frame only mattress. The curtains do not slide, so the best way to open them is to tie them up. And recently we had an accident, so the bathroom sink is not aestheticaly pleasing.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Zvono / bežični interfon

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Please keep place tidy and noise level down.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 8 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Marija

Hi,

Have we met?
We definitely should. My name is Mari(j)a and at the moment I live in London.
London is a great place to be, but sometimes it gets a bit too much and one might long for a change of scenery.
I love to travel within Europe and dream about long distance flights.
When on holiday or on a business trip, I love to explore streets, cultural and night life. I enjoy sitting in cafes observing people, sipping on a coffee or a glass of red. I write and sometimes I read, I watch films and enjoy theatre, galleries is a perfect space to hide when it's raining and there is nothing better than long summer nights with a bunch of friends, talking and enjoying the moment.

I love to share the joy of traveling with others, tell all about my discoveries, share experience and tips

Therefore, don't hold your-self back and ask me questions, even if my place is not available I am happy to advice.

Warm Regards

Jezici: English, Русский

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi