BedroomTiger playing with a guest
Comfortable,quiet, close to H'Row/G'wick, London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright, cosy double room in a quiet close in best of both worlds of town and country, 1 - 3 parking spaces. 20 minutes walk to W. Byfleet Station Waterloo 30 mins. 15 mins drive to Guildford, Woking, Weybridge and Cobham. RHS Wisley within a country walk by the canal. Ideal for leisure or professionals looking for single nights or longer stays with easy access to the City, W.End and local towns. Long term bookings welcome. My very friendly dog and I look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Prostor

A really comfy bed with a memory foam mattress and topper, in a calm and warm location making for a great nights sleep. Plenty of hanging clothes storage as well as drawers. Additional pillows / bedding available on request. A hair dryer is in the bedside drawers. A second tiny room is available for a third guest or child at a supplement paid directly. Large unisex bathrobe is also provided so you dont have to pack such a bulky one from home. Most other items can be available upon request in advance. If you are traveling with a child I can babysit by prior arrangement and a supplement

Dostupno gostima

As well as your room and the bright modern family bathroom or downstairs wet room, you are welcome to use the kitchen - breakfast room. There is a settee and TV there as well as small tall table to eat at, or take a tray to your room - sit outside in the garden or on the patio in good weather. Teas and coffee are there for you to help yourself as well as chilled mineral water from fridge dispenser. Feel free to use the microwave, toaster and hob. Longer term guests are welcome to use the small additional fridge in the kitchen. The breakfast room enjoys a secluded outlook through french doors to the garden and a patio with table and chairs to eat /drink outside in the summer months or enjoy the light warm evenings. I have a large garden that is slightly wild and if you have children with you they are welcome to play out there as it is fully fenced and gated.

Cooked breakfast available at extra cost per person and , ordered in advance If you are about during the day please feel free to enjoy the slightly wild back garden, patio and breakfast room. If a laundry service is required then that can be discussed. There is a steam iron and an ironing board available to use at any time. Wifi is included and I will provide the access pin upon arrival.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available for any help that might be required and very happy to interact or remain in the background, just let me know. I have lived here for a long time and so can advise on local amenities and entertainment. This is an excellent location for country walks that traverse farmers fields or along the canal tow paths. There is a lovely waterside pub 15 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive away. Their food is good and the location and ambiance, especially in the summer, is beautiful.

Ostale napomene

I have two cats that do not ordinarily have access to the upstairs but are very agile and have been known to make roof top entries if windows are open. This might affect a guest with a cat allergy. I also have a very friendly cross labrador/pointer dog called Tiger who loves visitors and will give an exuberant welcome. I can keep him away from common areas at all times if necessary but I wouldn't advise my space if you are allergic to canines. I live here with my son so we are a quiet household affording you peace and quiet within a family atmosphere.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 12%
Vikend cijena $77 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- No smoking on grounds and pet friendly please
- With regards to pets - I have a dog so if you travel with yours it needs to be very social and please call me to discuss any other animals (no reptiles or spiders though)
- If you prefer a child 2 - 16 to sleep in a separate room, again let me know in advance and I can make up our tiny spare room at a small supplement

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paul
Rujan 2017.
I was made to feel most welcome by Elizabeth, her son, the big boisterous dog and even the two cats; I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and that bed really is excellent
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Thanks Paul and glad you liked the bed. Perhaps airbnb should look at the information pages on host properties so that the distances to amenities and stations (although the bus stop here is only 2 mins walk away), are more prominent in the descriptions for guests with no personal transport and walking difficulties. Really pleased the family pets made you so welcome too!!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Kate
Rujan 2017.
Elizabeth was very helpful and communicated with us well. A lovely room in a family house - thanks for breakfast too!
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Thanks Kate - lovely to meet you both
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Robin
Kolovoz 2017.
Elizabeth was helpful and friendly. The area was quiet. The room was clean the bed was very comfy and tea and toast for breakfast was great.
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Glad you found the "magic" bed so comfy Robin.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Richard
Kolovoz 2017.
A fantastic home, welcoming and friendly, nothing was too much trouble, this was my best airbnb experience, I would recommend this home from home to anyone.
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
thank you both - safe drive back
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Karen
Srpanj 2017.
Elizabeth was a friendly and helpful host, and room /facilities are fine...would enjoy even more if you like dogs as Tiger is friendly!

Profil korisnika Dana
Srpanj 2017.
I definitely had a great experience in this place, strongly recommend! The host kindly picked us up from the station and provided nice breakfast. The house is clean and tidy. Most importantly Elizabeth has a super friendly and beautiful dog Tiger, which made my experience so much fun! I played with him in the garden a lot!

Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2017.
Elizabeth is a really nice person and I enjoyed my stay at her house.

Član od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Elizabeth

Friendly warm and welcoming - I provide comfortable and jolly hosting. I have a diverse background having lived abroad and traveled to many countries. A mum of 4 with an almost empty nest I will be relaxed and easy to get along with. I am unobtrusive or offer a wealth of information and conversation to fit with your requirement. I love people and most of all my adult children as well as my 2 lady cats and Tiger, my friendly pointerdor!!
Whether you need a one night stopover or a longer base for work you will be able to park on site (included) and drive or walk to the station after a basic breakfast (included) or delicious home cooked delights (extra charge). I look forward to welcoming you into my home and if you need any additional information in advance of, or during your visit, please just ask.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi