Welcome to the Schlein HouseFamily Room (from front Hall)
Schlein House
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely, bright and cozy single detached home. Open living room/dining room with seating for up to 6. Kitchen with walkout to second story deck.
Fenced back yard with bbq and patio.
Main floor bathroom.
Three bedrooms upstairs with sleeping for up to 6. Master bedroom has a beautiful view of the sunrise.
Full bathroom upstairs equipped with necessities.
Close to parks, University of Waterloo, Wilfred Laurier University and a large shopping complex including a movie theatre.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 


Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Sylvia
Travanj 2017.
House was lovely and cozy, just as described. It had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable, the kitchen was very well equipped. Communication with host was easy and quick. We would definitely consider this place again.

Profil korisnika Ashraf
Ožujak 2017.
Large and clean house. great, super helpful host, always she responded quickly to any issues and kept in touch with regularly. No complaints! Thanks!

Waterloo, KanadaČlan od Studeni 2016
Profil korisnika Genevieve

Hi! I am a work at home mum to 3 kids. My husband and I, along with our 3 kids, 2 cats and 1 dog, have lived in the neighbourhood since 2010. We love our little slice of Waterloo and hope you do to.
Other than keeping busy with my family I run an online craft business on Etsy. I have loved sewing and creating ever since I was in elementary school.
I am a pretty easy going kind of gal. I enjoy the simple things in life...like chocolate...mmmm.....chocolate....
Sorry about that, got distracted for a minute. I have not done a lot of travelling in recent years, but I have been to some fun places when I was younger. I have been to Australia, England, Fiji and Mexico to name a few. I hope to do some more travelling in the near future. I would love to visit Australia again (as an adult), Norway, Japan and Scotland. (Although, I would be happy to visit pretty much anywhere).

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi