LIONS 2017 – Warm new house, 10 min drive to CBD
LIONS 2017 – Warm new house, 10 min drive to CBD

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

With the Lions tour expected to be one of the best and most popular ever there’s not enough accommodation in Wellington. So we are offering our home to visiting rugby fans looking for a modern and comfortable place to stay.
The house was built in 2013, is fully insulated and has central heating (it will be cold). It’s conveniently located with a 2 minute walk to the bus stop and a 15 minute bus ride in to the city centre. A taxi fare would be about $20.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $38
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Owen
Srpanj 2017.
Nice house and family. Very helpful. Unfortunately half our party we're very allergic to a lily in the main hall which meant we weren't able to stay in the house too often. Overall very good though.
Profil korisnika Anselm
Anselm odgovara:
It's unfortunate that the flowers tainted your stay, especially as we put them there especially to make the house more welcoming to your party and we really wanted you to enjoy your stay in Wellington. If we had known that they were the cause of the allergy problems we would have removed them.
Srpanj 2017.

Wellington, Novi ZelandČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Anselm

I live with my wife, Heather, and daughter Tessa in our lovely new house in Karori. We love gardening and the outdoors and are always working on something around the house. We love the South Island (where we come from), especially the mountains, bush and the West Coast. I do a bit of mountain biking and Heather does triathlons.
I'm a land surveyor working for the government while Heather is a Town Planner.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi