Bright and cosy apartment near city
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My apartment has a very light living room with a free view from the large windows. For lounging there is a big comfortable couch. The kitchen has an oven, dishwasher, fridge and a big stove for some great cooking! You can use whatever I have laying around. Free wifi.

Prostor

My apartment has a very light living room with a free view from the large windows. For lounging there is a big comfortable couch. The kitchen has an oven, dishwasher, fridge and a big stove with four gas rings for some great cooking! You can use whatever I have laying around in my kitchen or fridge. The apartment has a fast WIFI (wireless) internet connection.
The apartment has two bedrooms, but only one bedroom is available. The other bedroom is too full due to my passion for collection :) The bedroom has one bed for two persons. The bathroom has a small bath with shower, toilet and a washing machine which you can use if needed.
You will fully enjoy your privacy by using the apartment all for yourself. Please understand that the apartment is built in the 30s and that I would like to continue my pleasant relation with my neighbors. So please don't bring a party to my home.
The apartment contains everything you need during your stay:
* 1 double bed for 2 persons (140 cm)
* free wifi internet
* fully equipped kitchen (you can eat whatever is there)
* towels, linen and hairdryer
* City maps you can borrow
* Dish washer, washing machine
* Tea & coffee facilities
* Flexible check-in and check-out times (please do let me know)

Ostale napomene

If you want to discover Amsterdam, just want to relax or if you have any other reason to visit, I'm very happy to welcome you to my lovely and cosy apartment. If you have any special wishes, let me know, and I will be happy to help you out.
Hope to see you soon,
Marjolein


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $36
Tjedni popust: 7%
Vikend cijena $134 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

Respect the apartment and the neighbours (please put out your shoes inside).
No smoking inside please, there is a balcony
Please don't bring the party to my home.
Please leave the apartment as you found it.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kevin
Kolovoz 2017.
Marjolein's apartment was exactly like the pictures. Very nice and clean appartment. She checked us in and waited for us even though our plane got delayed. We truly appreciated how kind she is and communicating with her is fast and easy. It is 5 mins walk from the Tram line which gets you into the city. One of the best Airbnbs we have stayed in. Best Wishes! We will come back :)

Profil korisnika Ostap
Srpanj 2017.
Great stay! Worth every penny. Best host I've had

Profil korisnika 意
Lipanj 2017.
Kind personality and clean environment ,all the thing you need you can find. Marjolein is so nice too !thanks for all the help.

Profil korisnika Cameron
Svibanj 2017.
Marjolein is the best! She's super friendly and welcoming. She had a large city map laid out on her table when we arrived, and she helpfully discussed the parts of the city the fit the sights/food/activities that we were interested in. Her recommendation for the 'Foodhallen Amsterdam' was a key part of our diet during our stay and is only about 5 minutes walk. Definitely check that place out for a cool atmosphere and plenty of food options for everyone. The apartment is perfect for a stay in Amsterdam. It's very well located near public transit and sits on a quiet canal area away from any tourism areas. The place is cosy, has great wifi, large windows and a back porch with chairs that gets afternoon sun. We highly recommend Marjolein's apartment to anyone. Thanks again! Cam & Amanda

Profil korisnika Richard
Svibanj 2017.
Marjolein is a great host and her apartment is very nice and well placed. It was clean, well equiped, and quiet. The apartment is easily reachable by Tram from Centraal Station when you come by train. Marjolein kindely provided us 2 bikes during our trip, so we were able to discover the city center in 10min or less. Fabulous trip, I strongly recommend it

Profil korisnika Gail
Svibanj 2017.
We had a GREAT trip to Amsterdam. Marjolein was waiting for us when we arrived, she was super helpful, friendly and kind (she stocked the fridge, and thoughtfully left us with wine and cookies and also had a map of Amsterdam out on the dinning room table, she helped orient us). We had use of her well worn but sturdy bikes (which we rode everyday). The apartment is about a 10 minute bike ride to the center of Amsterdam and to the museum district. It is in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. There is a great street farmers market a short walk or bike ride away and we found some cozy, good local restaurants nearby. The apartment is very comfortable with lots of light and again SO quiet. Bed was super comfortable as well. We will be back for sure. Loved our stay in Amsterdam and are very grateful to Marjolein for hosting us.

Profil korisnika Bram
Travanj 2017.
Marjolein, is a true superhost! She greeted us upon arrival and showed us where we should go on a large map. Her apartment is just like the photos - spacious, stylish, sunny and comfortable. It is only 20 min on tram from Amsterdam Centraal. She even leant us her bikes to ride around the city, which was definitely the best way to discover Amsterdam. Bar Spek and Brasserie de Joffers are two really convenient and inexpensive places to get breakfast before starting your day!

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika Marjolein

Dear all, I live in Amsterdam for more than 6 years now and I really enjoy it here! I love to travel myself as well and spend many weekends visiting other cities through Europe. Therefore, you are more than welcome to use my apartment when I am away. You can use anything I have laying around. I also have bikes available if appreciated (for example). I hope to hear from you. Best regards, Marjolein

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi