Tea and coffee available in the privacy of your bedroom Funky Camel
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are Kayne and Shelby, we live in a 3 bedroom home, right on the edge of town. Access to our beautiful coastal walkway is at the end of our street (700m away). A great base location for exploring the region.

We live with our miniature schnauzer Beauregard, and our cat Kelly. It is important to us that our guests enjoy the company of animals, and will assist us in keeping Beau and Kelly inside during times where we may not be home.

Prostor

During your stay we offer a large double bedroom with a Queen bed.

Our sunroom is available for an extra $30 per night- this is ideal if you prefer seperate sleeping arrangements or you are a group of 3.

Tea, coffee and basic kitchen supplies (milk, bread, butter, spreads) will be made available for breakfast. We would prefer it that guests do not cook in the kitchen.

We have off street parking in a quiet Culdesac.

Smart TV gives you access to Netflix etc.

**Please note** We live in an old home, which can be quite cold during the winter months. There is a heater in the main guest room which works well on low if doors are kept closed. Both guest beds have electric blankets on them to keep you snuggly at night :) BUT, the house can still get chilly.

Dostupno gostima

Relax in our indoor and outdoor living spaces.

Interakcija s gostima

We have both spent time abroad, and know how important it is to find places that feel homely, yet give you privacy while you're on the road. We will do our best to make you comfortable and will be happy to give tips, or help out in any way we can. Just ask!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 17%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- Smoking outside is OK
- Quiet voices after 10pm please
- Treat our home and things with respect during your stay
- Keep kitchen and bathroom tidy

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 55 noćenja.

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Justin
Rujan 2017.
Can't ask for a better Airbnb experience (no joke)! A nice and cozy place with two lovely furry friends. I really appreciate the amiable hospitality provided by Shelby, she's awesome and super chill. If you are looking for some food, check out the Chinese takeaway restaurant @ St Aubyn & Cutfield up the block for a great price! Highly recommend - 10/10. Will definitely come back if I visit New Plymouth again.

Profil korisnika Lucie
Rujan 2017.
We stayed at Shelby's place to go watch the rugby game and it was no more than 10 minites walking. Also, it is really close to the New Plymouth center. The room we stayed in was really comfortable and warm. Everything was clean and the breakfast in the morning was nice. Her pets were really amazing. I can definitely recommend to stay with Shelby. :)

Profil korisnika Xiao Mei
Kolovoz 2017.
Kayne and Shelby are both friendly and lovely! The room is clean, warm and cozy. It's a good place to stay!

Profil korisnika Kate
Kolovoz 2017.
Shelby and Kayne were lovely hosts! The room was clean, comfortable and cosy. Great breakfast in the morning and adorable pets :) would highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Zoe
Srpanj 2017.
Had a lovely relaxed evening at Shelbys place, great conversation followed by a great sleep on a super comfy bed with the most amazing pillows. And yummy filling breakfast to start our big day of driving. My daughter loved spending some quality time with Shelby's fur babies

Profil korisnika Gary
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely cosy room, nice and quiet, friendly hosts

Profil korisnika Kristina
Srpanj 2017.
This place was lovely! Shelby and her partner are lovely and kind people. If you don't mind a dog and a cat I highly recommend! Very clean, fresh towels and a comfy bed :-)

New Plymouth, Novi ZelandČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika ShelbyShelby je Superhost.

Hi I'm Shelby!

I love that Air BNB provides access to a home away from home. Thoroughly enjoy getting out and about, travel, adventure etc, to then come home to a comfy bed and warm company.

Currently working in the travel/tourism industry. My partner Kayne is pictured in my profile- we enjoy the outdoors, concerts, sports games. We have a 1 year old Mini Schnauzer, Beauregard, and Kelly our

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi